TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 10/4/2019

Tuscany

I love living here!
By: Anabella Schwarz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 5/29/2019

So great, I've lived here twice

Friendly office staff and great maintenance staff The groundskeeper is very friendly and says hi to me and my kids every morning. The gym is awesome too
By: Ashley Barrick -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 4/24/2019

A Great Place to Land

In my industry, I travel quite a bit and finding a good and safe location to reside for short periods of time can be difficult. Tuscany met all of my requirements for temporary housing and went above and beyond my expectations.
By: Tracey Mcdaneld     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 4/5/2019

Love living here, just wish that the parking would be better

That the properties are beautiful and that the maintenance and office crew are so attentive to your requests for service.
By: Anabella Schwarz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Nice Property and Management team is very pro-active

great place to live, beautiful grounds, kept up very well, nice pool and front office
By: Davey Jackson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 3/26/2019

thing

It's nice
By: Clayton Carmack     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 3/14/2019

Love it here

I have enjoyed my months here at Tuscany. I would recommend Tuscany to any of my friends for a peaceful, enjoyable place to live
By: Heather Driggers     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 3/6/2019

Tuscany at Faudree is luxury indeed.

Unparalleled comfort, and service
By: Rajeev Mehra     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 1/30/2019

Beautiful property and wonderful staff

It’s lovely, quiet and peaceful. The office staff is so helpful especially Diahnn, and the apartments are is great condition We have been VERY happy here.
By: Matthew Lhuillier     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 11/24/2018

Very average

We came looking for a larger space, unfortunately finding a 3 4 bedroom apartment has been a challenge in the city. Given our requirement this is too small a space for us, the layout is not very spacious, storage cabinets are minimal. We requested additional shelves in closets and garage, but we were not provided the support. Here is our feedback overall - 1. Communication - between residents and management can be better. Ex. Before handing our FOB's they were not programmed to work at Gym or main gates. We had to go and get them programmed. An email to us could have warned and we could have been prepared. Our garage keys could have been tested on doors before handing - these things just make the experience better. 2. Maintenance and support is very poor. Not only requests take longer to be completed, there is absolutely no moving-in support even paid for new residents in settling in. Ex. help with TV mounting, boxes removal and other general help. 3. Dumpsters are probably emptied twice a week. This not only gives a bad appearance in the community but also is a constraint for residents especially if we have tons of boxes to be trashed. another suggestion - it will be great to have the community including the stairs, stairways, area outside of main doors swept. What we liked - Our agreement processing was good - Diahnn was very thorough and kept us updated on the progress throughout the process. However it was a challenge making deposits etc. on the portal. But Diahnn helped us sort it out. We would like to participate in community gatherings and have an opportunity to meet others. It will be nice to have some way of communicating posting messages for other residents - resident portal maybe.
By: Veena Mehra     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 8/2/2018

We love living here.

The only problem we have had is that some neighbors let their dogs bark at all hours of the night.
By: Clint Gillispie     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 2/14/2018

nice place

nice apartments, good location
By: Chad Matthews     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 2/4/2018

Amazing

We have loved our time here
By: Brandon Cogdell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 2/4/2018

Better than nearby apartment complexes in many ways

Many of my friends live down the street at an apartment complex named for the road it is on, and hearing their horror stories, coupled with the high-quality, prompt, and professional staff at Tuscany, make me so glad that I chose Tuscany at Faudree Things I love about Tuscany at Faudree 1. Modern appliances and adequate kitchen space. I love to cook, so this is a must. Also, there is a window in the kitchen which is nice for those times when ventilation is desired. 2. A patio big enough to also cook and relax at. Lots of people here have grills and it's so pleasant to sit outside, grilling, watching the Odessa sunset. Other places have patios, but not necessarily large enough to fit much. 3. Attention to detail. Built-in desks, built-in bookcases, an electric fireplace, AND accent lighting Didn't think these mattered that much before moving in, but I have a feeling I'll miss these things wherever I end up next. Built-in storage also made moving in so much easier because there was space to put most of our stuff' before we even set up furniture. It's chilly sometimes, and sitting in front of a warm fire' without any fuss has been nice. 4. Parking has been adequate, and pricing for covered parking and or a garage is reasonable. This is actually a big deal because the friends I have at a nearby complex are constantly complaining about how little parking there is. Even worse, that other complex TRIPLED covered parking prices as soon as there was a hail storm, thus making their price of covered parking more than garage parking here at Tuscany. 5. Unlike the other complex, grounds are kept nice. There was a pool water chemical imbalance that got fixed here in a day. The other place just locked their pool gates. I've never waited more than a week here for maintenance, and often requests are taken care of the same day or the next day. My friends at the other place have given up on maintenance.
By: Jessica Shriver     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 12/18/2017

A Perfectly Peaceful Paradise

Tuscany at Faudree Apartments are the epitome what should be expected from all apartment communities. Immediately, I am transported to paradise upon pulling into the community. The palm trees and the fountain make me feel like I am no longer in the desert but rather an oasis. The community is always clean and makes me proud to boast about the loveliness of this property. The office staff is highly responsive, attentive to their residents, and overall kindhearted people. I always feel welcome and that my issues are important to them. They also engage with their residents with all their fun activities that they put effort into, it really makes me feel a part of the community and not just another tenant. The community here is also very quiet and peaceful. I feel safe coming home and not having to worry about anything that might alert me. I would highly recommend these apartment homes to anyone who is on the hunt for somewhere to live. There is no place I'd rather be than Tuscany at Faudree
By: Tyler Sebolt Emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Anabella, We are thrilled that you love it here! We value our residents and greatly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you to make it even more comfortable please let us know. Sincerely, Tuscany at Faudree Team

Posted On: 10/4/2017

Very nice 2 bedroom apartment but pricey

This is by far the nicest apartment I've lived in, and I've been renting for 12 years all over Texas. The staff is great, the pool area is awesome, the office is always warm and welcoming. Paying rent is super easy through an online portal. The price is just a little bit high but everything in this area is crazy expensive. Overall, my husband and I love living here.
By: Stephanie Pipkin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Stephanie, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 9/13/2017

It can be better

I have requested a pest control and they have just checked my apartment and leave a note that they have checked. When I find the note, bugs were on it Awesome service. Parking ticketing is really annoying. It took a month to fix gates which always open.
By: Ferhat Demir     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ferhat,\r\nThanks for posting and my apologies for any frustration you have experienced. I did connect with the on-site team and they did receive your work order and have connected with the pest control company who will be out for service tomorrow. We thank you for your patience and if you have any other questions or need any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team at 432.275.0800 or via email at [email protected]\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/6/2017

The BEST in the WEST

I have lived here for two years now, and absolutely love it. The staff is friendly, and prompt. The landscaping is always beautiful and well kept. Grounds are always clean. I always see the groundskeeper working hard. Every work order that I have requested has always been done with promptness and professionalism.
By: Diahnn Alvarez Emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Diahnn,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback! Thank you so much for taking the time to post about your residency online and for choosing to make your home here with us at the Tuscany at Faudree community. \r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/1/2017

We love the property, no complaints thus far.

The only problem i have is my upstairs neighbors are SUPER loud, and i swear they MARCH around up there making my home a little uncomfortable at times with the loud banging.
By: Justin Carrasco     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Justin,\r\n\r\nThank you for your feedback! We are thrilled that you love the property and have chosen your home to be with the Tuscany at Faudree community. We are sorry to hear about the noise. If this continues to be a problem, please don't hesitate to contact the on-site staff in the front office.\r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/20/2017

Tuscany Review

I really enjoy living here. I have been here for over a year now and while the rent is a little expensive it is worth it to have such nice apartments. The only real complaint I have is lack of parking even for residents. While I pay for a parking spot because I want the covered parking I know that other residents have a hard time finding a parking space and sometimes park in my space instead.
By: Meagan Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Justin,\r\n\r\nThank you for your feedback! We are thrilled that you love the property and have chosen your home to be with the Tuscany at Faudree community. We are sorry to hear about the noise. If this continues to be a problem, please don't hesitate to contact the on-site staff in the front office.\r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/5/2017

Need more activities and staff members

Need more activities for kids please And need renovate the gym . Need more smile face and people speak spanish. The maintenance people is amazing , veronica and Gerardo is super friendly and always say hi
By: Raul Nunez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Justin,\r\n\r\nThank you for your feedback! We are thrilled that you love the property and have chosen your home to be with the Tuscany at Faudree community. We are sorry to hear about the noise. If this continues to be a problem, please don't hesitate to contact the on-site staff in the front office.\r\n\r\nTake care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/5/2017

A West Texas Oasis

The overall environment here is peaceful and tranquil. Every time I have an issue, the staff has it resolved in short order. I always see them out on property they go above and beyond what is asked of them to ensure that we residents are satisfied. Thank you for making me feel valued and comfortable in my home - I tell my friends about Tuscany all the time
By: Justin Hitt Emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Justin, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen"

Posted On: 11/30/2016

Everything has been ok, other than my upstairs neighbors

By: Jessica Velasquez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jessica,\r\n\r\nThank you for providing feedback of your residency online. Please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team so that they can assist and document any noise disturbances that you are experiencing that are outside of the normal noise that comes form apartment living. If the excessive noise is after hours, please be sure to connect with the current security patrol for after hour assistance. \r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/22/2016

There are things that just don't work

I have lived here for almost a year and my gate remote doesn't work. I've had it replaced twice and it still doesn't work. Additionally the light outside of my appartment doesn't work and I've told the property about it several times. The exit sign by my stairs is literally hanging by a thread and has never been repaired. The parking situation is a nightmare. There is no trailer parking and as a result my garage is often blocked, and there are usually no other open spaces. There's something wrong with the electrical wiring in my entire apartment. Not too long ago an entire wall stopped working because of a short in an outlet. One of the lights over my kitchen bar area blows lightbulbs more frequently because of some surge issue, I think. I had to glue my bathroom towel rack to its parts because it's crappy and kept falling off no matter what I did to fix it. Also, I have a giant bathtub and not enough hot water for it.
By: Katharine Harris     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Katharine,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and my apologies for any frustration or inconvenience that you may have experience. I'm so glad to hear that the on-site team has been able to connect with you on these items and that progress has begun. I am so sorry about the issue you are experiencing in reference parking. I can understand your frustration and the on-site team is happy to assist so please do not hesitate to connect with the office so they can tow anyone who is not following the clearly stated restrictions pertaining to parking/garages.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/31/2016

Overall - Decent Experience

My main issue with these apartments was parking. They pretty much FORCE you into purchasing a covered spot or garage due to severe lack of parking. There were 7 total parking spaces in front of my building that shared between 12 apartments, which seldom left on open spot to park in with most apartments having multiple vehicles. As far as noise from neighbors, the ones above were the only issue I experienced but they were kids that had many guests, fighting, and throwing parties.
By: Kenneth Rice     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Katharine,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and my apologies for any frustration or inconvenience that you may have experience. I'm so glad to hear that the on-site team has been able to connect with you on these items and that progress has begun. I am so sorry about the issue you are experiencing in reference parking. I can understand your frustration and the on-site team is happy to assist so please do not hesitate to connect with the office so they can tow anyone who is not following the clearly stated restrictions pertaining to parking/garages.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/27/2016

The outside of the property is nice and attractive

I would tell them that if you live on the bottom floor you will definitely hear your neighbors upstairs from them walking and shaking your light fixture to them closing the doors where the washer and dryer are located. The washer and dryer in the units are very cheap you have to turn your TV up pretty loud when the washer is going and you also will know when your neighbor is doing laundry because you can hear their washer. Beware of the all the spiders and scorpions that enter your apartment if you are on the lower level, also depending on the season beware of the 100 plus birds that will make a nest above your porch leaving you to only using your garage to enter your home BIG safety HAZZARD if you had a fire in your garage how would you and your family escape the front porch is taking over by birds, dirt and their clay houses. Only being able to use my front porch during a certain because of the birds definitely isn't worth the rent you will be charged.
By: Derrick Reed     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Katharine,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and my apologies for any frustration or inconvenience that you may have experience. I'm so glad to hear that the on-site team has been able to connect with you on these items and that progress has begun. I am so sorry about the issue you are experiencing in reference parking. I can understand your frustration and the on-site team is happy to assist so please do not hesitate to connect with the office so they can tow anyone who is not following the clearly stated restrictions pertaining to parking/garages.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/3/2016

Awesome

Excellent place to live
By: Armando Anchondo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Katharine,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and my apologies for any frustration or inconvenience that you may have experience. I'm so glad to hear that the on-site team has been able to connect with you on these items and that progress has begun. I am so sorry about the issue you are experiencing in reference parking. I can understand your frustration and the on-site team is happy to assist so please do not hesitate to connect with the office so they can tow anyone who is not following the clearly stated restrictions pertaining to parking/garages.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/22/2016

True Luxury Apartment Living

I moved here in March 2015 and have a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment has been maintenance free. I love having a garage plus the high end finishes in the apartment. The outside of the property is kept immaculate. Our maintenance guy is so great. He even took my trash out for me one day after I had come downstairs to the garage.
By: Debra Holtzclaw     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Katharine,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and my apologies for any frustration or inconvenience that you may have experience. I'm so glad to hear that the on-site team has been able to connect with you on these items and that progress has begun. I am so sorry about the issue you are experiencing in reference parking. I can understand your frustration and the on-site team is happy to assist so please do not hesitate to connect with the office so they can tow anyone who is not following the clearly stated restrictions pertaining to parking/garages.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/28/2015

The office hours are very inconvenient

ok
By: Gary Danielson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Katharine,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and my apologies for any frustration or inconvenience that you may have experience. I'm so glad to hear that the on-site team has been able to connect with you on these items and that progress has begun. I am so sorry about the issue you are experiencing in reference parking. I can understand your frustration and the on-site team is happy to assist so please do not hesitate to connect with the office so they can tow anyone who is not following the clearly stated restrictions pertaining to parking/garages.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/14/2015

OK

Apartment prices is high but overall no complain.
By: Christopher Wright     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Christopher,\r\n\r\nThanks for posting and please do keep us posted if you need anything while you are residing with us. We value your residency along with your choice to call Tuscany at Faudree your home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/1/2015

Staff doesn't reply to requests and are unfriendly

To be honest I am in hell. Garbage is always overflowing, no where to park, loud neighbors who don't follow the quiet time rules and I have to be up at 5am EVERYDAY for work. I have asked for a copy of my lease still haven't received it, and the list goes on and on. Hidden fees and expenses. I was straight out lied to and I am very unhappy about the situation. My truck was towed due to no parking and severely damaged and I was told by the management staff shouldn't have parked there and just drive around until you find a spot...ARE YOU KIDDING ME Maybe these people shouldn't be allowed to have 10 visitors and 5 cars. I would like someone to follow up with me and resolve my issues or at least try to
By: Kristy Maxwell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kristy,\r\n\r\nThank you for providing feedback regarding your residency with us. I am sending you a personal email to find a good time for us to connect. Thank you for your patience and I look forward to hearing back from you. \r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/31/2015

We love our home

Resort style living, I love coming home to a peaceful, clean and family friendly complex. The staff is very friendly and attentive. They are always there for any concerns that may arise. I have referred these apartments to friends. We wouldn't want to live anywhere else. I'm glad we chose here, we couldn't be happier.
By: Armando Loya     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Armando, thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. I am glad to hear you \"Love your Home\". I will be sure to share this with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/15/2015

Playground

I am a satisfied resident of your complex. Many members of our friendly community who have small children are complaining of the lack of children-entertainment areas around our complex besides the swimming pool . This is why , I would like to suggest placement of a playground in our community. I realize that my suggestion might cause more expenses to the Tuscany-apartment complex management. However, I am sure that it is a good investment for the future attraction of potential residents to our community and increase of its prestige. Thank you.
By: Maty Yakoby     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Armando, thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. I am glad to hear you \"Love your Home\". I will be sure to share this with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/3/2015

Weidner's Second Chance

After our first experience with Weidner at their Andalucia apartments I did not want another apartment with this company, however, The Tuscany at Faudree made me change my mind. The office and maintenance staff are wonderful and helpful people with extraordinary customer service The apartments are beautiful and I could not be happier with our experience this time around This apartment community is probably the best in town and has definately set a high standard for surrounding communities
By: Cara Valencia     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Armando, thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. I am glad to hear you \"Love your Home\". I will be sure to share this with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/4/2015

I love living in beautiful apartment & friendly community

Living at Tuscany at Faudree is safe, clean and peaceful.
By: Norma Rodriguez (ISD)     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Norma,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying your community. We value your residency and thank you for choosing to call Tuscany at Faudree your home.\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2015

Nice Apartments but to small

Most of the time it is ok except for the people who live above us making noise at all hours of the night and the parking is horrible
By: Kimberly French     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kimberly, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. I will let the office know of your concerns. If you would like to reach me directly at [email protected] Wendee"

Posted On: 6/16/2014

Fitness Center needs to add weights, less treadmills.

I would tell them it's one of the nicest properties in the area, but with all of the new apartments opening, there will be competition and to compete, you need to lower your rent, not raise it. Update the fitness center with more weights and less treadmills, so it can be more user friendly like your other Weidner properties. We pay for these amenities, but they aren't worth using. The pool is awful and not family-oriented. There needs to be someone out there on Saturday and Sunday to keep residents and outside friends from trashing it and bringing in glass bottles before someone gets hurt and their pets. And, there are several open-flamed grills on balconies that are being used, and I know this is in the resident handbook not to be used, what happened to be fined for them? I wish residents would follow the rules.
By: Chris Barker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chris, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Iâ??m glad to hear you like calling your community home, Iâ??ll take note of the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Wendee"

Posted On: 5/20/2014

Friendly staff, updated look & appliances, awesome pool area

Resort style :)
By: Diego Vasquez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Diego, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee"

Posted On: 4/16/2014

Maintenance is outstanding, quickly responds to issues.

Great experience, good response to any issues.
By: Steve Mcniel     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Steve, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars