TEXT US

Reviews for Mission Green

Posted On: 4/21/2019

Great place to live

Great place to live safe and sound for my family no issues staff is great never have any issues
By: Emilio Ortiz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/21/2019

Enjoyed the stay at Mission Green Apartments

Apartment is good and parking space plenty. Outstanding office staff, especially Danielle. She is very helpful, available when you need her and responds quickly to your emails and maintenance requests. Would definitely recommend friends to Mission Green Apartments. Thank you, Ram.
By: Ramakrishna Thokala     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/20/2019

Great place to live

Jr and Danielle have been so nice to work with. The community is clean, quiet and has lots of parking. I always felt safe and comfortable. Thank you Mission Green
By: Adrian Garza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/23/2019

Best Community In The World

Danielle is the SHIZNIT Loved my apartment and the community Wish I didn't have to move
By: Greg O Neal     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/31/2018

Great community. Small and quiet

Large floor plans for competitive prices given the square footage available. We have lived here a few months and already extremely satisfied and impressed with the amount of parking and the customer service. The management is great, communicates very well, and is quick to help with any concerns or questions. The complex is small compared to these other massive complexes nearby and offers a quiet and relaxing atmosphere.
By: Connor Fillingim     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/27/2018

Great place to live

Feels secure, always clean Nice pool area. Danielle and Eddie are excellent.
By: Juan Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/18/2018

Great Small Apartment Complex

Really like this complex. It is small and not overcrowded like a lot of the apartments in East Odessa. Quite and inviting. Pool is always clean and clear. Never hear upstairs neighbor, so I would say sound insulation is outstanding. Apartment itself has a good layout, but quite dated. Formica counter tops in the bathrooms need to be updated. Carpet is typical apartment carpet. When you pay this kind of money for an apartment, you just expect more upscale amenities. Overall, I do give the apartments 5 stars because Danielle and Eddy are awesome and the apartment is really great. Any request that I have had, they fix within 24 hours.
By: Michelle Allen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/13/2018

I like it

Mission Green is a relatively quiet place with great amenities
By: Heather Norton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/1/2018

Pleased with staff at Mission Green

The staff are very helpful,courteous, professional. Have been here a couple of months and happy with my choice of apartment complex.
By: Ninfa Montoya-alligood     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/27/2018

Moved from Houston, TX

I recently moved to Odessa, TX from Houston, TX due to work. I searched around the area and found other apartments to be pretty pricey with less amenities. However, when I stumbled upon Mission Green, I knew it would be home after viewing the apartments. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. I have not had an issue with any neighbors or noise. Mostly everyone are corporate working people. Whenever I submit a request, it is always completed within a timely fashion and accurately the first time around. I am glad I chose to call this place home. The only downside that I can say is that the gate never closes. I don't understand the purpose of having a gate that won't close. Not a big issue to me since the neighborhood is safe and I have a garage.
By: Brittany Thompson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 5/27/2017

Nice, quiet apartments

The apartments are well kept, quiet environment, and nice amenities. The only complaint I have is that the gates were broken the entire time I lived there. I chose mission green because I felt the gates at the entrance added a bonus security feature, but they were broken from the day I moved in to the day I moved out
By: Baileigh Weatherford     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Baileigh,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Mission Green community for a period of time.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/7/2017

Calm Comfortable Community

We live in a 2 2, 1 car garage apartment on the north-west side of the property and it has been a really comfortable stay. Mission Green is currently located in a calm safe area near the golf course. It is far enough away from the traffic, that driving in is a calm experience, yet you have easy access to 191 and 588. You also have the convenience of several eateries, gas stations, and even a Dollar General for basic groceries just a few miles away. The complex is currently quaint compared to the other newer complexes near it. It is a gated community but so far I haven't seen the gates close once which is a disappointment since that is one of the qualities I look for in an apartment and thought I was getting. I feel safer knowing gates are closed every night. Hopefully they will fix that. Our 2 2 apartment is roomy. Master bath and closet is large. True to their website pictures. Our garage drive way is long enough to fit both of our cars. The walls are pretty solid. Your ear has to be right next to a wall or floor to hear the neighbors and only if they're being loud. A comfort, since I have a young child. The grounds are true to their website pictures. Green grass and maintained shrubbery. Clean pool and gym area. Plenty of dog poop stations. Maintenance is timely Staff is helpful. Office opens later in the morning, which is sometimes a bummer. Overall, I love it here. We've lived in several apartments and this one is my favorite.
By: Charles Miller     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Baileigh,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Mission Green community for a period of time.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/3/2016

Overall very pleased

Very quiet and very pleased with Manager on site.
By: Sandra Santos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Sandra,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing your feedback and thank you for your recommendation. I am glad to know that you are having a positive experience with the on-site team at the Mission Green Apartment Home community - we think they are pretty super as well and I can be sure to tell them to keep up the great work.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/16/2016

Secure, pretty quiet

Friendly
By: Douglas Poston     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Douglas - Thank you fr taking the time t review Mission Green Apartment Homes! I am glad to read that you are enjoying the security and quietness of our community."

Posted On: 4/29/2016

Mission Greens is a nice property.

Its a nice apartment community, although we have had trouble with maintenance coming to repair our problems in a timely fashion. We submitted multiple maintenance requests and it took them an entire year to come fix. The only reason they got fixed was because the new apartment manager, Tasha, is awesome and got them over there right away. We have also had problems with hearing our neighbors too well at night. We can hear every argument they have through the walls. Overall, this is a nice place to live.
By: Courtney Fisher     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Douglas - Thank you fr taking the time t review Mission Green Apartment Homes! I am glad to read that you are enjoying the security and quietness of our community."

Posted On: 4/7/2016

friendly living

its a friendly area nice an quite anytime there is any problem the staff is always happy to help an fix anything that maybe a problem. i would recommend this apartment complex to anyone
By: Andrew Gomez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Douglas - Thank you fr taking the time t review Mission Green Apartment Homes! I am glad to read that you are enjoying the security and quietness of our community."

Posted On: 10/23/2015

Peaceful place to live

Location and complex are quiet and peaceful. Makes you feel right at home and safe with gated community.
By: Jose Mendoza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thank you for your review. It is nice to hear that you are enjoying the quiet & peaceful community. I will be sure to share this with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/29/2014

Front Office is lacking in service to apartment dwelers

its okay
By: Jeanette Mccrea     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Jeanette, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for the feedback. I would love to chat with you in greater detail regarding the level of service you have received. Please contact me directly at 855-411.9343. Regards, Wendee"

Posted On: 2/28/2014

fix the hot tub.

Its a nice place to be . If they would only fix the hot tub. Its been more thin a mouth and we have put in more thin 6 work orders for the hot tub to be fix and still not done. WHEN WHEN WHEN will be done ????????????????.
By: # 225     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Jeanette, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for the feedback. I would love to chat with you in greater detail regarding the level of service you have received. Please contact me directly at 855-411.9343. Regards, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars