TEXT US

Reviews for Golden Crest

Posted On: 1/18/2019

Great

Great place and location
By: Gerardo Blanco Jr     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/30/2018

Newly renovated, staff friendly.

Its the best, I've lived here for 15 years and never had any problems.
By: Liberata Barragan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/1/2018

Overall Positive Experience

Golden Crest was a good first solo apartment. Staff is helpful, though the office hours are not overly convenient. Reserved parking is great, but not monitored closely, so people sometimes park in your space or block the fire lane. My one-bedroom was reasonably priced for the market read still expensive , and had very few maintenance issues, all of which were resolved. My apartment was in good shape when I moved in, and met all of my needs. The outside of units are currently being upgraded, though the grounds specifically lights and landscaping were a little neglected. I would happily continue to live here had my rent not increased nearly 25 at the end of my lease.
By: Hannah Horick     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/17/2018

Very condusive and safe

It's a good place overall..........
By: Olukayode Akinterinwa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/24/2018

it is very well kept, the manager and maintenance are nice

peaceful, people are really nice,. great place for children and dogs
By: Veronica Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Golden Crest Apartments your home! Kind Regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/23/2018

property is great a few minor problems

Very peaceful neighbors are great and I here no noise from anyone around me maintenance people make sure to stay on top of things around the complex the apartment manager is really awesome on making sure you are happy very excellent place to live would definitely recommend a friend to live here
By: Chris Takeda     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chris, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling Golden Crest Apartments your home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again! â?? Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/30/2017

Quite, comfortable, affordable, convienent, helpful

It is a great place to live, very helpful and friendly staff, very quite and comfortable environment with affordable living.
By: Olivia Meza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chris, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling Golden Crest Apartments your home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again! â?? Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/11/2017

It's very conducive and nice

Its a place to call home
By: Adebimpe Adedamola     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chris, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am glad to hear you like calling Golden Crest Apartments your home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thanks again! â?? Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/6/2017

Property, Staff and Shopping

It's quiet, they are willing to fix issues immediately if possible, operation hours are great, on-site laundry, lots of visitor parking, staff is courteous very helpful when needed and close to grocery stores and mall.
By: Terri Brown     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Terri, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 5/4/2017

Price and Quality Relationship

Nothing feels better that paying for something good and something that you like. I love my condominium is quiet, good looking, i feel secure, the infraestructure is awasome, and it is well mantained. What else can I ask, and for the price i PAY. Couldn't be happier.
By: Jorge Adalberto Betancourt Gomez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Terri, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 5/2/2017

The property is beginning to look a lot better

I am very tranquil in my apartment, of course, I close myself off from the outside world and mind my own business. On a normal evening, kids are playing outside, some parents are barbecuing or just hanging out with their kids and relaxing.
By: Melissa Fuentes     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Terri, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 5/1/2017

Great place to live

I enjoyed my stay at Golden Crest Apartments, for the price the apartments are pretty good. Maintenance was always very fast, I only had to put a couple work orders in but the problems were fixed within 24 hours. Parking was nice, I had my own reserved spot, not far from my apartment. The staff in the office were always very polite and friendly.
By: Jimmy Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Terri, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 5/31/2016

Love living here

I love living at Golden Crest, the staff are super friendly and very helpful. The living area is clean and quiet. I feel at peace when I come home.
By: Lorna White     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Terri, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 5/1/2016

Quiet, convenient, spacious property

Its like being in the middle of everything. Great location, wonderful neighbors
By: Cavione Ransom     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Terri, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Nice staff, wondeful amenities great maintenance team

Great staff
By: Russell Ward     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Terri, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 8/24/2014

Only one true complaint

I honestly love the fact that you allow pets, but I m concerned with the fact that the company charges for a pet test. My dog is register through AKC and has passed her Canine Good citizenship test through them so she can be excepted through insurance and renter s agreements and requirements. The staff is actually pretty easy to get along with and enjoy the neighbors I have. I wish that the parking lot or drive was maintained a little better since there are numerous potholes. Otherwise, this is a great place to be at and in a very good location.
By: Shyleen Rheaume     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Shyleen, This is Wendee from Customer Service. I was just in touch with the community director and she let me know that you all have been in contact. She did confirm that we do not charge for a pet test. Thank you letting us know of your concerns and for giving us the opportunity to improve. Take care, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars