TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 11/11/2019

Fairgreen Apartment

Great place to live the atmosphere is relaxed and convivial . Ms. Samuelle the property manager has been amazing and outstanding. she is cheerful and very willing to address any concerns that brought you to the office which makes a big difference. Also, awesome response time on repairs and maintenance
By: Anthony Isamade     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/11/2019

My stay here was great!

My stay at Fairgreen was 3 years I enjoyed my stay here at Fairgreen Apartments. Maintenance was always there when I needed them. I honestly did not have any problems either with management , staff or tenants. I would definitely come back if I had too.
By: Isaac Hernadez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/6/2019

Great place

I like it
By: James Epps     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/31/2019

Good choice

Friendly staff
By: Maria Gomez Gomez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Maria!

Posted On: 10/31/2019

I really like this location!!!

I really like the location. The manager Samuelle is excellent. Maintenance guy is good. He is truly knowledgeable.
By: Adrian Espinoza     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Adrian, thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to recognize our staff. We appreciate you!

Posted On: 9/29/2019

Maintenance

Maintenance Troy has helped on whatever needs to be fixed. He is also kind to all the Residence. Thank you Troy & Keep up the Great work !!!!!!!!
By: Audra Rivera     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 6/1/2019

Always can hear our neighbors

It’s nice
By: Martha Soto     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 5/17/2019

Maintenace is really good...Tory knows everyhthing..

I like the maintenance here....I just don't like the carpet in my apartment...but overall I like this community.
By: Livan Sanchez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 5/2/2019

i think it's pretty nice

comfortable
By: Kyedra Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 5/2/2019

Great property

Friendly neighbors, awesome staff
By: Anthony Galvan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 4/29/2019

Property manager Miss Brek is outstanding, kind

I would recommend to FairGreen apartments
By: Audra Rivera     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 3/26/2019

Is what we needed and is perfect

The location the propertey is just right and above all the personnel working in this properte is the best point of living in this property
By: Rafael Armendariz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/26/2018

I love it here

I have been living here for a few years now and I love it the staff is very helpful and helps in anyway needed clean nice inside and out.
By: Brittanea Murry     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/25/2018

Great community to live in

I like living here because it is quiet and peaceful. 5 The maintenance man Tory is amazing anytime we have a problem he fixes it in a timely manner and we appreciate that
By: Brook Corralez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/21/2018

Awesome

I've been living here for a while now, I see it as a home, the landlord is very understanding and on top of things, the maintenance is awesome, they fix any problem that comes up ASAP, Tory the Maintance lead, is very helpful and explains on how things work, and fixes any problem I have in my home, I love it here and I would recommend anyone looking for a safe and friendly environment this is the place to make it home.
By: Betty Mariscal     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/5/2018

Good apartment for first timers

To noisy like really really loud neighbors if u live on bottom floor, you can hear there walking every step even if they have sex in there room u can hear it to
By: Juan Moreno     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 2/13/2018

Fairgreen apartments

Living here is great the office and maintenance people go above and beyond to keep my apartment in tip top shape
By: Lynda Jonas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 2/1/2018

The property is in a nice and safe location.

I would tell them to live here because it is safe and very accessible to everything.
By: Benjie Rosaldo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 2/1/2018

The outside of the apartments is very attractive

Outstanding I love the location of the apartments.
By: Griselda Montes     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 1/12/2018

Great place to live. Lots of room

Nice
By: Judith Macias     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Troy! We're so glad you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 3/6/2017

I think the property is great

I would tell them that I am feeling so happy to live in Fairgreen apartments because the staff members and maintenance are really helpful.
By: Lawand Lateef     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lawland, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen"

Posted On: 11/27/2016

FairGreens Apartment

Fairgreens Apartment is a great place to live
By: Joseph Ibarra     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Joseph,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear your feedback and thanks so much for your recommendation of the Fairgreen Apartment Home community - welcome home!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2016

it's a good apartment

It is wonderful
By: Navid Hinojos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Joseph,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear your feedback and thanks so much for your recommendation of the Fairgreen Apartment Home community - welcome home!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2016

Enjoy and love the pet friendliness

Everything
By: Zachery Mancha     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Joseph,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear your feedback and thanks so much for your recommendation of the Fairgreen Apartment Home community - welcome home!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2016

Very old broke down

When I moved in my apartment looked like they just slapped paint on the walls. My faucets wouldn't work properly, water leaked all the time, knobs were backwards, shower head cover hanging off the wall, stains in the carpet And it's been a year and I've yet to get anything fixed
By: Melvis Pride Jr     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Joseph,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear your feedback and thanks so much for your recommendation of the Fairgreen Apartment Home community - welcome home!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/8/2016

Property is very nice

This is a great place to live. But you can hear the neighbors to well
By: Debra Zubia     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Joseph,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear your feedback and thanks so much for your recommendation of the Fairgreen Apartment Home community - welcome home!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Cheap but not great.

It's not a very well constructed complex. We have wiring and electrical issues with every outlet and switch, no smoke alarms and there are crack throughout the ceiling. The have exterminators come about every month for bug problems, but we still find roaches in our dishwasher constantly. The two pros are it's cheap and close to most shopping. But you truly get what you pay for.
By: Joshua Perry     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Joseph,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear your feedback and thanks so much for your recommendation of the Fairgreen Apartment Home community - welcome home!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/9/2016

Love it here

It's quiet everyone keeps to themselves. Clean Love it
By: Brandi Combs     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Brandi,\r\n\r\nExcellent to hear your feedback and to know that you are loving your quiet and clean apartment. We value your residency along with your choice to call Fairgreen Apartments, you home. Please do keep us in the loop if you are in need of any assistance!\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer"

Posted On: 12/22/2015

Would not move in here

Service is not good at all, they make it difficult to find any one for help. Neighbors are very noisy. The parking is terrible. Ceiling fan is broken, closet door, the storage room doesn't lock, the bathroom ceiling is falling in. There are no lights in the parking lot, its too dark. The washer and dryers that are community have been broken for 2 weeks now. Someone got shot at the apartment complex next door. I do not feel safe living here.
By: Brylie Hanlan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Brylie,\r\n\r\nI appreciate hearing from you and I am so sorry that you have had a difficult experience. I did take a moment to look into the items mentioned in your post and we do not have any works orders submitted for your folks or any notes indicating any troubles for the duration of your stay. Please do connect with the office and then we can certainly have Maintenance come out to address any issues you may be experiencing.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/4/2015

some what ok

pros and cons more cons
By: Elvia Banda     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Elvia, thank you for your feedback. Please let the office know if you have any questions or need anything. We are happy to help. Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 6/28/2014

Awesome flexible management, competent fast maintenance.

Management and maintenance team were top notch, very happy with our stay.
By: Jonathan Walsh     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jonathan, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Posted On: 5/3/2014

It's an alright place to live

Living at Fairgreen is alright. There is nothing exceptional about it. The parking is a major problem, but the apartments are spacious and most residence up in the front half are mostly quiet. I think the apartments can be upgraded a bit for the price that is paid to live here. It would be a benefit to have nice counter tops instead of painted, stained ones that don't come clean very easily. The laundry rooms need more washers and dryers for the size of the complex. Four of each in each laundry room doesn't really cut it. The grounds are kept nice and the maintenance person is fairly responsive. Sometimes it's hard to catch anyone in the office.
By: Jennifer White     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jennifer, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Iâ??m glad to hear you like calling your community home, Iâ??ll take note of the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars