TEXT US

Reviews for Acacia Park

Posted On: 10/21/2019

Apartment #520

Apartment looks good .The staff are great. Very friendly. The area looks good. So far quiet and clean.
By: James Mulinix     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/27/2019

review

good quality apartments
By: Natalee Mize     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 4/14/2019

Convenient location, attentive staff, and good neighbors

The location is great, close to work, school, and everywhere life takes me. The staff are wonderful and help you any way they can. My neighbors are all wonderful people and a great community environment. Great place to have a pet and take it on safe walks in the area. No complaints at all
By: Cristina Burnett     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 3/31/2019

great area

it’s very nice, everybody keeps to themselves
By: Jared Madrigal     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Good

Yes sure
By: Beatriz Dieguez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 3/12/2019

Great community.

Amazing. I’ve lived here a for years now and never had any problems.
By: Josie Albarado     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 11/29/2018

Nice place , very short stay for me

Great staff They deliver packages to your door when you work late. Work order on malfunctioning heater fixed on the same day , air in the summer was very cold. Overall very well managed apartments, thank you...
By: Joseph Lampone     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 12/26/2017

Amazing place to live

The apartments are very pretty and modern but what REALLY makes this place a home is the staff. I have never lived in a location where the staff cares as much for the residents. Everyone...and I mean everyone seriously cares about your experience. This includes from maintenance all the way up to the district manager. I would recommend this location to anyone
By: Mary Collett     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 11/13/2017

Satisfactor

Although acacia is not the most stand out place it is very well maintained and the ladies in the front office are wonderful
By: Amado Pimentel     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 11/3/2017

its ok could use some improvements but overall ok

its ok
By: Kalie Titus     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Natalee!

Posted On: 7/11/2017

Need Improvement

Management in the front office is really rude, one person in particular. Remodeling is poorly done. Maintenance is not prompt with fixing issues.
By: Jaime Bautista     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jaime, thank you for posting and my apologies for any frustration you may have encountered. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity to see how we can work toward improvement on-site. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/30/2017

Good apartment complex

Community is good, if u living down stairs and you work nights and you have to sleep during the day You will not be able to sleep you can hear everything from the top floor even if there talking.
By: Juan Moreno     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Juan, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Acacia Park community. We appreciate the positive rating along with your recommendation. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/5/2017

Overall, I have enjoyed my stay here

The rent is affordable and the location is great. Maintenance responds quickly and the staff is helpful. The apartment layout is nice and everything seems fairly new.
By: Kristen Casarez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kristen, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Acacia Park community. We value hearing your feedback and wish you all the best in your future endeavors! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/5/2017

Nice

Pleas if you have a dog pick up the shit....and pleas clean the hall way for the entre to the apartmentes
By: Francisco Colon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Francisco, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Acacia Park community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/2/2017

Good place, lots of younger adults.

It's ok.
By: Lauren Acosta     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lauren, thanks for taking the time to give us a positive rating! We hope you are enjoying your home and value your feedback. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/30/2017

Very Well Kept

Very homey and quiet
By: Jacqueline Guzman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lauren, thanks for taking the time to give us a positive rating! We hope you are enjoying your home and value your feedback. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/18/2017

Great apartment complex

It is very comfortable and quiet.
By: Justin Leung     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lauren, thanks for taking the time to give us a positive rating! We hope you are enjoying your home and value your feedback. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/5/2017

Bliss

I would definitely choose this community over a handful of others here in town.
By: Mario Munoz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lauren, thanks for taking the time to give us a positive rating! We hope you are enjoying your home and value your feedback. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2017

Best apartments

The apartments are in great condition and the staff is very professional and nice.
By: Ixy Paz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lauren, thanks for taking the time to give us a positive rating! We hope you are enjoying your home and value your feedback. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/28/2016

Good

We've only been here a couple months, Its alot better than the apartments ive lived at. STAFF is helpful. My bottom stairs neighbor sucks though. Complains about everything. I have a 3 Year old and she is consistently knocking on my door to be quiet during the day. Sorry but I'm not having my 3 year old sit down and do nothing to please her. Everything else is good Plan on being here a while.
By: Mercedes Delgado     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Mercedes,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Acacia Park Residences.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/28/2016

Great work

No waiting on repairs not much noise.
By: Kendra Atkins     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kendra,\r\n\r\nGlad to hear that you are experiencing speedy service with quiet surroundings. Thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Acacia Park community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/30/2016

Very good value

This property is a good value and is located far enough from the center of the city to be peaceful and quit, but close enough to be anywhere within 5 minutes.
By: James Robles     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kendra,\r\n\r\nGlad to hear that you are experiencing speedy service with quiet surroundings. Thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Acacia Park community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/13/2016

Greatest decision

Peacefully relaxing affordable over all a great decision
By: Myra Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Myra,\r\n\r\nExcellent to hear that you are having a peaceful, positive experience while residing at Acacia Park. We value your choice to make your home here with us at a Weidner Community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/30/2016

These apartment homes are very very nice and very affordable

It is nice neighborhood with friendly people. Good place to raise a family. The pool is kept nice and clean as well, would recommend these apartments to anyone.
By: Raul Palomino Jr.     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Myra,\r\n\r\nExcellent to hear that you are having a peaceful, positive experience while residing at Acacia Park. We value your choice to make your home here with us at a Weidner Community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/29/2016

So Far....I LOVE IT

Still under construction, so I can't hold that against you. Very professional and friendly front office I love the maintenance response time. Upstairs it sounds like a kid running a track meet every day, but I feel residents should have a sense of common etiquette when it comes to those things. - Overall I'm very pleased, especially after paying 400 more a month in a complex where the front office was very rude and unprofessional.
By: Rodrick Perkins     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Myra,\r\n\r\nExcellent to hear that you are having a peaceful, positive experience while residing at Acacia Park. We value your choice to make your home here with us at a Weidner Community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/10/2016

Acacia Apartments

Ii like the open space and there are so many parking places. I don't like the manager Jamy Junts. She is tough and rude, never smile, no helpful at all. I can not tell the same about Brek Paz, she is kind, gently and helpful, she knows how to deal with customer, she is very good at her job.
By: Julio Vidal     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Julio,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Acacia Apartments.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/14/2016

Nice property now that it has upgraded.

enjoyable. Worth the rent. Nice upgrades.
By: Viviana Madrid-Arzate     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Viviana, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 12/28/2015

professional, a good place to live

I would give high numbers in all areas.
By: Michael Parker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Thanks Michael for your review. I will be sure the team gets a copy. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2015

Observations

Great with working with residents. Apartments could be in better shape and maintenance should always be kept up. Half of the lights outside apartments don't work and mine has worked since I moved a month ago
By: Ashley Danner     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ashley,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing your feedback! I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I wanted to thank you for the mention of the lights - I will be sure to connect with the site so that we can make improvements in that area. \r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/25/2015

rents are bit high end. But their services are excellent.

It is very comfortable and clean
By: Kazi Zunnurhain     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kazi, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your home. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team. Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 11/11/2014

Not some place that I want to live at.

Don t even try requesting maintenance. It will never get fixed anyways. Been requesting issues since I moved in February that is still not fixed. They just complete them out.
By: Loren Rapono-Antchoue     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Loren, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. I have looked up work order history and see that maintenance has fixed everything. Last one being on 11/4. I would love for you to contact me so we can discuss your concerns in greater detail. Please call me at 855-411-9343. Regards, Wendee"

Posted On: 11/2/2014

It is awful! The staff is rude and the place is not worth

Like living in a run down rat cage. The managers and staff will enter your apartment without notification, while you are home or not. My children have been locked out several times because the staff felt like they needed to stop over. I submitted a maintenance request the day I moved in because I had no drip pans, my toilet ran, sink dripped and my fridge door is on backwards...it took four months for someone to come unannounced to repair the toilet. My oven turns on automatically. Of the four laundry facilities there is only one near my apartment and it is dirty, with only three over priced machines, so it is never available. When I spoke to management about the condition of this apartment I was told I would be moving soon so it didn t matter...I am being moved to a smaller apartment and if you want a rent change...it will go up, because that unit has been renovated What a crock of crap. I was told when I applied for a lease that I would receive a downstairs unit - nope I am above a dog that smells. I can t use my balcony because the smell of dog is so strong it offends. I understand that housing is limited I do not understand why after robbing me of my little teacher s salary that I need to be treated with such disrespect is needed.
By: Sonya Miller     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Sonya, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. I was glad to hear that the site had offered to move you during the remodel to upgrade your home and that they were going to move you back into the newly renovated apartment. I have made note of the laundry rooms and the dog as the site has not heard of these issues. Thanks again, Wendee"

Posted On: 7/21/2014

Good place, terrible maintenance.

Great as long as it is below 70 degrees.
By: Wesley Bee     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Wesley, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at [email protected] Wendee"

Posted On: 7/14/2014

Why do things take too long to get repaired.

I'm never here, but overall I'd say it's too overpriced for what you get, old appliances and maintenance personnel who doesn't know crap. My AC broke 3 weeks ago and still can't send a professional to fix it.
By: Juan Alvarado     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Juan, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at [email protected] Wendee"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars