Reviews

Posted On: 11/2/2022

Resident

Todo muy bien ,sigan así felicidades
By: Yunia Lumpuy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Yania, Thanks so much for your positive review! We appreciate the 5-star rating! Best, Wildflower Apartments

Posted On: 11/2/2022

residente

mi opinión es muy buen servicio a los clientes
By: Denny Labrada Avila     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Denny, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Thanks so much for the 5-star rating and vote of confidence! Thank you! -Wildflower Apartment Homes

Posted On: 11/1/2022

Resident

Move in experience was very smooth. Cassandra was very helpful And translated al my documents
By: Danyer Israel Cortes Calero     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Danyer, We're delighted to hear you had a great experience working with Cassandra! Thank you for your honest feedback! -Wildflower Apartments

Posted On: 11/1/2022

Great Staff And Always So Helpful

Great Staff And Always So Helpful!
By: Micah Campbell     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Micah, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Thanks so much for the 5-star rating and vote of confidence! Thank you! -Wildflower

Posted On: 10/31/2022

Great Over All Experience

Great over all experience and I enjoy my apartment home.
By: Victoria Olgin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Victoria, We are so appreciative of your high praise of 5 stars! It’s the best compliment our team can hope for! Thank you! Wildflower Apartments

Posted On: 10/13/2022

very good

move in experience was great. thanks to cassandra
By: elvis garcia barrios     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for highlighting Cassandra, she is truly a vital part of our hard-working team here! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you around the community. Wildflower Apartments

Posted On: 10/5/2022

I enjoy living here and office staff IA always friendly

I enjoy living here and office staff is helpful and friendly
By: Carlos Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Carlos! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such wonderful feedback and a 5-star rating! We want to do everything we can to give you the best experience possible, so if there's anything else we can help you with then please reach out, we always love to hear from you! Hope to see you around! The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 10/3/2022

Always Helpful

Always helpful
By: Melanie Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback Melaniei! We appreciate the positive feedback!

Posted On: 9/28/2022

Great Move In experience

Great move in experience
By: Inez Perez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Inez, Thank you for your review! If you find yourself in need of anything, you know who to call! Thanks again for being a valued resident.

Posted On: 9/26/2022

Great Experience

No complaints and we enjoy our stay.
By: Stacia Peltier     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Stacia! We're so happy that you're enjoying your life here, and we're honored that you took the time to give us such a generous rating! If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better then please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always eager to help! Have a wonderful day! The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 9/24/2022

Always so helpful

Office staff is always so helpful and my apartment meets all my needs.
By: Fady Bishay     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Fady! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating, and we're so happy that we've been meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations! If there's anything that could make your experience even better then please reach out, we always love to hear from you! Have a wonderful day! The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 9/12/2022

Enjoy My Apartment

I enjoy my apartment and I'm very comfortable here.
By: Phyllis Dunn     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Phyllis! Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We want to provide all of our residents with a comfortable, exceptional environment, and so if there's anything we can do to keep providing you with the level of care you've come to expect, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day! The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 9/12/2022

No complaints

No complaints and I enjoy my stay.
By: Kendall Martin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kendall! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're so happy to know you're enjoying your stay here, and if you ever DO have complaints, please don't hesitate to share, we're eager to address any concerns you may have! In the meantime, we look forward to seeing you around at community events! Have a wonderful day, The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 8/22/2022

Estancia confortable

Estancia cómoda y el personal de la oficina siempre es muy útil.
By: Miguel Ballestero Lugo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Miguel! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We want to do everything we can to keep giving you that 5-star experience, so if there's anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day! The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 8/19/2022

Satisfied Resident

Office staff is always helpful and nice. My apartment is very comfortable and meets all my needs/wants.
By: Michael Duson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such nice words and such a generous rating! We love having you here, and we're always thrilled to do meet your needs, and so if there's anything we can do to make your life here even better then please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day! The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 8/15/2022

Helpful & Attentive

Office staff is always so helpful and attentive.
By: Osmeli Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Osmeli! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We want to do everything we can to keep giving you that 5-star experience, so if there's anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day! The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 8/1/2022

Great Experience

Great Experience
By: Shady Tangry     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! Your experience here means the world to us, and so we're thrilled to know you've appreciated our hard work. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to ask, and in the meantime we hope to see you around at our upcoming community events! Have a great day! The team at Wildflower

Posted On: 5/2/2022

Helpful

Since the day I moved in until now Bianca and Weldon have been extremely helpful and understanding. Thank you!
By: Matthew Furstenberg     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks for your review Matthew! So glad that Bianca and Weldon are of help to you.

Posted On: 5/2/2022

Happy

Great Property And Move In Experience! Office Staff Is Very Attentive!
By: Edel Hernandez Rivero     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

So happy you are enjoying your time at Wildflower! - The Team

Posted On: 4/8/2022

Great Move In Experience

I moved in today at Wildflower and Weldon the office manager was so helpful and patience through the whole move in process. Every question or concern I had he was able to answer or assist. I've lived at a property before that he's worked at and his customer service has been so consistent. So glad to call Wildflower my new home, Thank you!
By: Phyllis Dunn     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Phyllis! Weldon really is the best, isn't he? I'm so happy that he could make your move-in quick an painless, and I'm very happy that so far we've provided you with a 5-Star experience! Going forward, if there's anything you need, please don't hesitate to let us know. Hope to hear from you again soon, Wildflower Apartment Homes

Posted On: 4/1/2022

Great Move In Experience

Weldon and Cassie made my move in experience one of the best ones I've had. They were so attentive and helpful through the whole process. I'm not very familiar on computers and they helped me every step of the way. I will highly recommend Wildflower to any of my friends and family. Thank you!
By: Michael Duson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael! We're so happy that Weldon and Cassie could help make your move-in experience that much smoother, we'll be sure to let them know how much you appreciate it! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review and for any recommendations you make on our behalf in the future! Hope to hear from you again soon, Wildflower Apartment Homes

Posted On: 3/25/2022

New resident

We just moved in and Cassandra helped us out so much she is great. Highly recommend these apartments and make sure you ask for Casandra she is amazing
By: Eric Hammer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Eric! Welcome to the community! We're so grateful to have you, and we're so thankful for you 5-Star review and kind words! We'll make sure to let Cassandra know how much you appreciated her help. If there's anything we can do to make your new home even better, please let us know, and we hope to see you around! Take care, Wildflower Apartment Homes

Posted On: 3/21/2022

Pleases

Hey everyone hope all is well. If anybody received a letter for 1106 could please turn it in to the office. My mom just passed and friends and family have sent me memorial cards to hang around her urn and they have been lost in transit or put in the wrong box. Please if you come across them please turn them in. Thanks
By: Arsenio Rutledge     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Arsenio, our sympathy goes out to you in this time. If you ever need anything we are here for you!

Posted On: 3/11/2022

no

excelente atención y rápida los recomiendo.
By: Ana Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ana, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you!

Posted On: 2/11/2022

Apartment Review

Great place to live. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
By: Itzamara Carranza Guerrero     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review! We always appreciate hearing from you!

Posted On: 1/7/2022

Love living here.

I have really enjoyed living at these apartments for the past year and a half. The staff at the front office is great and is always willing to help. Maintenance is also quick at resolving any issues within 48 hours. Hannah and Bianca are great.
By: Marcela Torres Gutierrez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Marcela, Thank you so much for your five-star feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to submit a review because when you are happy, we are happy!

Posted On: 10/11/2021

Refrigerator maintenance

I've called before to get my refrigerator work done he came in and he said that he tried to fix it and he'll be back he never came back this is my third trip going to the grocery store my food is spoiling in my refrigerator constantly I keep complaining but no one has fixed anything
By: Destiny Roberts     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Destiny! We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience with the maintenance issue. I hope we were able to get this taken care of for you! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns you may have.

Posted On: 8/30/2021

Maintenance

Had an issue with my AC unit and got it repaired within the next couple hours of having it reported. Great apartment complex
By: Rafael Montes     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star feedback, Rafael! Please let us know if you find yourself in need of anything else!

Posted On: 4/27/2021

Brianna and other office personnel

Brianna and all the office personnel at Wildflower Apartments are nice and do their jobs as expected. No one can ask for a better complex to rent from cause they go out if their way to make sure their tenants concerns and requests for maintenance are handled promptly. This is by far the best team and complex in the tri-county area and they have a great attitude towards their tenants and staff. Can't ask for a better place to call home.
By: Christopher Lehnert     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Christopher, for your five-star feedback! We appreciate your review and love hearing from you!

Posted On: 4/27/2021

Apartment

my apartment is very nice .and comfortable. Its quiet in my area. BRIANNA have enough very welcomin,.answers all my questions is always there when I need anything. Really great place to live
By: Janie Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Janie, for your feedback!

Posted On: 4/23/2021

Maintenance

Enrique was very helpful to get my sink unclogged and to bring me a thing to help if it clogs again.
By: Mercedes Richardson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your five-star review, Mercedes!

Posted On: 4/13/2021

Excelente

Todo excelente en este lugar y todo queda cerca
By: Alejandro Lugo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your five-star review, Mercedes!

Posted On: 4/10/2021

Wildflower apartment

I just moved in to my apartment. I gave to say Briana was helpful from the start. Very welcoming and always answered any questions or concerns I have
By: Janie Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for recognizing Briana! We are so lucky to have you a part of the Wildflower community!

Posted On: 3/12/2021

Great new home!

I am so grateful to have been guided to Wildflower. Ever since we started the searching process, we narrowed it down to here because Hannah, Trevor, Briana, and Niles are awesome and made us feel so welcome! They have helped us in so many different ways and our apartment is so nice, peaceful, and we love living in this community where everyone helps each other and is so kind! The maintenance, Enrique, is wonderful as well and always willing to help!
By: HEB Grocery Company     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to recognize our team here! We really appreciate your kind words, and will be sure to pass them along!

Posted On: 3/10/2021

Amazing place to live!

My host Trevor was very attentive and always checks to see if we need anything the staff is always nice and the premises is always so clean!!
By: Evan Roylance     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Evan! We love hearing from you!

Posted On: 3/4/2021

HOME TIME

Can't think of anything negative about Wildflower. I have enjoyed from the beginning to the end living there. The staff/management have been so friendly and helpful. The area was kept really nice and plenty of walking space for pets and kids. I would recomend Wildflowers for anyone who needs a home.
By: Karen Hollingsworth     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Karen, What a wonderful review, thank you so much! We truly appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear about how our community is liking their home here. Please let us know if you need anything!

Posted On: 3/1/2021

Maintenance

Enrique, was very nice he did the job very well and also listened to exactly what I needed. My review is 5 stars the best maintenance person I've had. Thanks you tenants in apt 1215.
By: Mercedes Richardson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mercedes, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We will be sure to pass along your kind words!

Posted On: 1/31/2021

Review

Generic response lol
By: James Ditto     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review! We truly appreciate your feedback!

Posted On: 1/7/2021

The staff is wonderful

I have enjoyed living in these apartments. The staff is wonderful and makes me feel like part of the wildflower family!
By: Suzannah Scofield     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Suzannah, Thank you for your five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you love your home and the Wildflower team! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay with us even more enjoyable! Thanks again for being a valued resident, -Wildflower

Posted On: 11/2/2020

Perfect for me

I find the place really nice . It's quiet and clean . The apartment really fits me like a glove . You can tell they are older but they are well maintained and really comfortable . I enjoy calling it home .
By: Jason     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We're so glad you feel at home, Jason! Thank you for the positive review!

Posted On: 10/20/2020

Happy resident

Staff is wonderful and helpful, community is quiet, easy access to the loop. Overall I love it here!
By: Shantel Hinojos     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shantel, Thank you for the review! We are so happy to know that you love your home!

Posted On: 5/29/2020

Great service

I kept this complex on my top list when I started looking at places. And I have to say that this one was the one that was the friendliest and most helpful then any other place here in midland.
By: Jake Contreras     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five star review Jake! We are so happy we were able to help you out during your moving experience!

Posted On: 5/1/2020

If you're reading this we haven't died from summer heat.....

Just keep up the good work, it's tough right now for a lot of people just keep on moving forward and take it on a day by day basis.
By: James Ditto -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We completely agree!

Posted On: 4/28/2020

Best kept secret in Midland

I have lived here for some years. I have never had a problem with staff or maintenance. The staff really takes care of us.. I would highly recommend these apartment complex...
By: Shanta Wright     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Shanta! We are so grateful for your time in dropping in your feedback and kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your experience, and we will pass along your kind words to the rest of the team. Thank you for your feedback! Kind Regards, Megan, Community Director

Posted On: 12/9/2019

Needs improvement

Property is very nice and in a great location, however there are some things that could be improved and some issues that have not been addressed ever since I became a tenant here. The package service holding that was offered was very continent for us tenants, as a result of it’s removed, we are now being forced to had our package being delivered elsewhere to avoid any lost packages as it has been in the past ever since the service was removed. The most critical issue that has not been addressed ever since moving here is the water heater/boiler issue. I have issued a maintenance request four times and nothing has been resolved, at best I was just told that in “heavy usage times” hot water tends to be scarce. However, ever since moving 5 months ago I’ve always had to shower with cold/mild water given that there’s almost never hot water even when showering late at night when it’s not a “heavy usage time.” I was also advised to call Emergency Maintenance when the issue was present and to indicate that they don’t believe what I’m telling them, and as a tenant I don’t feel that I have to be calling maintenance twice a day whenever I want to shower and there’s no hot water. This issue has been such an inconvenience, especially in the winter time when I’m forced to shower with cold water. This has been an issue that has made me reconsider whether I want to renew next year’s lease. Thank you for taking the time to read this.
By: Mario Jaramillo Jr     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Shanta! We are so grateful for your time in dropping in your feedback and kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your experience, and we will pass along your kind words to the rest of the team. Thank you for your feedback! Kind Regards, Megan, Community Director

Posted On: 11/6/2019

It's a Great Place to Live

The staff is consistently wonderful and very helpful, and they put on a lot of events for the residents. This is great, especially in Midland (where the housing is usually like atrocious). I definitely appreciate how much they care about keeping residents notified and keeping the grounds well-maintained and beautiful.
By: Sam     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Sam! We're thrilled you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 11/6/2019

Nice View

Office staff is good
By: ibukun bowale     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Ibuken, thank you for the kind words! Our staff works hard each day! Please let us know if there's ever a time we may assist you! Best regards, Megan Morris Community Manager

Posted On: 10/27/2019

Pretty good

Been here about 4 months the only complaint I have is Cabinets and appliances are outdated but neighborhood is quiet close to a ton of stores and restaurants staff is super nice and helpful ! I would recommend pretty good for the price
By: Angel Silvas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the recommendation, Angel! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home :)

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Friendly Environment

great people, great facilities, everyone is nice and helpful. if you're thinking about coming to rent an apartment, ask for a tour.
By: Cindy Cheng Yang     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Cindy, thank you for the great recommendation and for being a member of the Wildflower family! Our staff always works hard so that we can give our tenants the best experience, because our tenants are the best! Best regards, Megan Morris Community Manager

Posted On: 7/10/2019

Blissful Renting

Going on two years as a Wildflower resident and sincerely could not be more pleased. Clean amenities, great parking, and most of all great living quarters and wonderful staff. Highly recommend!
By: Adrian Rivera     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Adrian!

Posted On: 7/3/2019

Location

The apartment is central. Enviroment is neat and okay. Staff is helpful
By: Olabode Fatomi     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Olabode!

Posted On: 7/3/2019

Location is amazing

The people are great. Location is excellent. No noise
By: Hubert Cox     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Hubert!

Posted On: 7/2/2019

Maintenance is good

The apartment is good. The workers relate with us as a family. Whenever we come to the office, they address the issue immediately.
By: Ikem Obinna     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Ikem! We're so happy to have you as part of the Wildflower community!

Posted On: 7/2/2019

Staff is amazing!

Staff is reliable and takes care of me. I have lived here over 20 years. Megan is great!
By: Jerry Ricker     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the review, Jerry! We're so glad you have chosen Wildflower to be your home for over 20 years, we love having you here!

Posted On: 7/1/2019

nice staff

awesome people
By: Rafiu Odugbesan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Rafiu!

Posted On: 6/30/2019

Friendly Environment and Employees

Wildflower remains my favourite apartment in midland tx. Megah the CD is awesome, very helpful lady. She is always ready to go extra mile to make resident happy. I am sure majority of the resident will love to see her anytime. Other employees and maintenance are great as well. Issues are attended to promptly.
By: Babatunde Saula     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Babatunde! We're so thrilled to hear you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 6/24/2019

Employee Review - Tiffany Harper

Tiffany is an awesome employee. She was able to help me set up my account and is very helpful. I really appreciate all the help because I am not computer literate. thanks
By: Israel Garza     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Israel! We appreciate you recognizing Tiffany. We are so happy to have you a resident in the Wildflower Community!

Posted On: 6/21/2019

One of the Best place to live at

Trevor, Megan, and Tiffany especially TREVOR are an amazing staff and always very friendly and they always have a smile on there face. They make you feel welcoming and part of there family at Wildflower .
By: Patricia Tarango     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Patricia! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 6/21/2019

Staff member Trevor May.

Trevor was very patient and helpful.
By: James Wanjohi     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, James!

Posted On: 6/21/2019

Awesome and willing to help

Always willing to help and super nice! Maintenance is great and fast.
By: Lachell Shanta Wright     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 5/1/2019

Very peaceful, decent, and respectful

Welcome home, bcos is a place to be
By: Aliu Anifowose     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

Excellent professionalism from staff members.

Safe and comfortable environment, conveniently located.
By: Christopher Tilley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 4/30/2019

The apartment is nice.

It’s a nice place to live.
By: Alishea Mackey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 4/6/2019

Better than many many apartments in midland odessa area

The office staff is amazing and very good about accommodation. The only issues are parking is tight and limited and if you're in a downstairs apartment you can hear the people pretty clearly above you. The apartments overall are great for the pricing at this location. Little things that could be fixed and need to be updated but overall its great
By: Emily Moody     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 3/23/2019

Classy Apartment for Cheap

It is classy like the higher end apartments but it is a much more affordable price. The staff is always willing to address any concerns you have. I always deal with Trevor and he is always eager to help with any issues I have, which is usually rare. The apartments have no cockroaches, no mice, no bugs, and they exterminate them frequently This apartment is in a perfect location with walking distance to a strip mall, gym, restaurants, and much more. I renewed my lease for a year because I know it is worth the investment and I won’t be disappointed.
By: Dylan Bush     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 2/27/2019

Alright apartments

They are nice and keep them clean, just a few things we didn’t like while staying there, like the boiler problem. That every time we wanted hot water, we had to wait like five minutes for it to come out, which lead into wasting and paying more for water but besides that everything was just fine.
By: Liliana Aguayo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 1/23/2019

Great place to live

Lot of space and very pet friendly. Me and my pet love it
By: Mandy Bronn     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 10/31/2018

Not great, not terrible

Terrible insulation. i can hear every step my neighbor takes. that to be expected in an apartment though. Although im not sure my upstairs neighbor understands that as he is always stomping on the floor thinking my tv is too loud when it is barely on. Overall not bad aside from the continued maintance issues, but atleast they are resolved quickly. for the amount i pay i shouldnt have to come home and walk on egg shells in fear of upsetting neighbors. That is really my only complaint.
By: Bo Ferrell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 10/15/2018

Beautiful property,the grounds are extremely clean

Maintenance is fast to respond. The office staff as well. I recommend this property.
By: Gerardo Madero     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 9/1/2018

N a

It is quite .and they fix things as fast you tell them ..the wash rooms are always up and running .It is a nice place to live just a little over priced for the out dated appliances.
By: Brystal Scurlock     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 8/21/2018

the wildflower apartments

moved in around the first of february 2018 with my fiancé. we'll be moving soon in november 2018 to a different city, only because the cost of living in midland is crazy, so it's nothing against the wildflower personally anyway, just wanted to say everyone at the front desk is very helpful and sweet. megan and trevor always greet you with smiles when you come in and help you with problems or questions quickly, if you have any. the apartments do need a little love and attention but that's always expected for an older complex. any problems that we did have were fixed quickly and easily- so the maintenance staff deserves recognition for their great work too. i also love that the staff tries very hard to bring the community together with fun and cute events for children and for others of all ages, of course. i really appreciate everything they've done for us and i'm giving them a 5 5 for giving us a wonderful first apartment and making it feel like home. thank you
By: Kay Thredson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 8/1/2018

It is maintained properly

It is an enjoyable place for living.
By: Percy Brewer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 2/22/2018

Ive never lived in a better apartment

The staff is awesome. Danielle, Megan, and Trevor are friendly and helpful. We came here from out of town and this apartment has been a great home away from home. We will be sad when we have to leave.
By: Luis Mendoza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 11/13/2017

Great People

Great Events with free ice cream and an awesome tenant live in 1906.
By: Juan Hernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Lachell!

Posted On: 9/2/2017

Clean

Very peaceful
By: Rosendo Madrid     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Rosendo,\r\n\r\nThank you for the 5 star review! We are happy you are finding the Wildflower community to be \"very peaceful\". We appreciate you choosing your residency with us.\r\n\r\nBest regards,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/1/2017

Great Community and layout.

I love the friendliness of the staff and maintenance workers, the apartment is clean and without bugs and very quiet. I haven't ran into a problem here yet. I love my layout and space of my apartment and that it's affordable.
By: Quanisha McGruder     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Quanisha! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Wildflower community. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/17/2017

Good.

It is nice and comfortable. Staff is great and helpful.
By: Brian Armstrong     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Brian, we value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Wildflower. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/5/2017

Apartments need a little work, overall a decent living space

That it's ok
By: Jeremy Castaneda     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeremy, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Wildflower community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/31/2017

Best

Give them a try.
By: Brandon Armstrong     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeremy, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Wildflower community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/2/2017

its a great place to live

I am happy to be here. it's a great location
By: Michael Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeremy, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Wildflower community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/2/2017

Nice place to stay quiet neighborhood

Nice place to stay, quiet neighborhood, conveniently located to main roads and nearby stores
By: Alfonso Jr Perez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeremy, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Wildflower community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2017

Living here has been amazing from the comfort to the quality

We have lived here for almost 2 years and it has been great. Any issues that we have had, have been resolved in a timely manner. The apartments are very welcoming and comfortable.
By: Kymberlee Strickland     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeremy, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Wildflower community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/28/2017

It is great and very cozy

It is great. Neighbors greet you and are friendly.
By: Chelsea Martinez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chelsea, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 3/28/2017

Nice apartment

Amazing apartment
By: Alexey Khokhlov     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chelsea, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 3/1/2017

Nice

Reallt nice and one of the best places to live close to everything
By: Raymond Caraballo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chelsea, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 12/29/2016

Enjoy Living Here

The appliances are a little old, the flooring isn't grade A, and the walls are VERY thin... my dog thinks people are knocking on my door constantly when it is any one of my 3 closest neighbors. But if anything breaks down, they are there within 24 hours to fix it And if you have any complaints or needs from the office, someone is always there with a smile and willing to do whatever they need to do to help you out. But overall I have really enjoyed living here the last year and a half.
By: Rebekah Davis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Rebekah,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that you have had a positive residential experience here with us at the Wildflower community. We value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home at a Weidner community.\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/28/2016

It's not very good apartment it's just OK

If u find something else better quality just go over there
By: Ahmed Lazim     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ahmed,\r\n\r\nThank you for the feedback; we read all of the online reviews with the goal of providing the best customer service possible for our residents. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/25/2016

good place

is a good place to live
By: Carlos Nieves     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Carlos,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at \r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/8/2016

Beautiful

The property is beautiful feels like a resort and doesn't feel like we are in midland.
By: Matthew Salas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Wildflower Apartment Homes. I am so glad to hear that you enjoy living there and are enjoying the beautiful grounds."

Posted On: 5/31/2016

really like trhe place

its a nice place to live, just high rent
By: Jordan Wulbrecht     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Wildflower Apartment Homes. I am so glad to hear that you enjoy living there and are enjoying the beautiful grounds."

Posted On: 5/30/2016

Hey

It's nice being able to get on to the loop from here
By: Mary Morgan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Wildflower Apartment Homes. I am so glad to hear that you enjoy living there and are enjoying the beautiful grounds."

Posted On: 5/26/2016

I absolutely love it.

It very peaceful and friendly. I love the staff.
By: Yvette Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Wildflower Apartment Homes. I am so glad to hear that you enjoy living there and are enjoying the beautiful grounds."

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Exelent

We are realy happy here
By: Carlos Diaz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Wildflower Apartment Homes. I am so glad to hear that you enjoy living there and are enjoying the beautiful grounds."

Posted On: 3/31/2016

The property is well kept, efficient, and quick to help.

These apartments are in the perfect location in town. They are very well organized and pleasant. The staff here is very sweet, respectful, charming, and easy to communicate with. I especially love the way that the apartments host events for all holidays and really get involved in the resident's lives. This is my first time living in an apartment and the experience is much more satisfying then what I imagined it to be.
By: Chanelle Castillo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Wildflower Apartment Homes. I am so glad to hear that you enjoy living there and are enjoying the beautiful grounds."

Posted On: 3/27/2016

Very clean, quite and easy

I love it The Staff are friendly and always concerned about your needs. It's very peaceful and the neighbors are very considerate of others. I recommend anyone to come check it out for yourselves.
By: Corina Knight     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Wildflower Apartment Homes. I am so glad to hear that you enjoy living there and are enjoying the beautiful grounds."

Posted On: 2/2/2016

Your staff is great specially Toni Dunn she is the best

I love the condition of the apartments specially your staff Toni Dunn is a very nice person whenever I walk in to the office she is a lovely person to talk to. Your staff is always caring about any problem. And they take the time to fixe it right away, I'm really glad I found this apartments when I was looking for a place to live and walk into your office Toni Dunn was the person who help me decide to live here in this community and I thank her a lot. Thanks to your staff they are really good people.
By: Juan Soto     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Juan, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! I'm curious though - you marked that you wouldn't recommend the community to a friend overall. I'm hoping that was just an error, but if there is something we can do to help change your opinion, please let us know by emailing [email protected]"

Posted On: 1/4/2016

Living style

Location is great neighbors are respectful and nice
By: Betsy Loera     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Betsy, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! I noticed you marked that you would not recommend the community to a friend, I'm hoping that was just an error because it seems you really like it overall. However, if there is anything we can do for you or you'd like to speak with customer service about, please feel free to reach us at [email protected]"

Posted On: 12/28/2015

Needs updates

It is a good place overall to live in, but to be honest with what is paid we would expect to have an updated apartment, and a better quality of pavement and stuff at the Peking lot
By: Jason Bueno     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jason, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate giving us the opportunity to improve. I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/16/2015

Could be better

No parking and outdated and appearance is not kept up looks like it's gonna fall apart.
By: Daniel Viasana     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jason, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate giving us the opportunity to improve. I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/17/2015

Tennis court could use a face lift.

The location is great. Very easy to get to and from all parts of town. I am satisfied with these living arrangements.
By: Edgar Lazcano MISD     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Edgar, thanks so much for the feedback and the opportunity to improve. I will be sure to pass along your review to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/31/2015

Expensive apartments

noisy neighbors,half the hood is not working in the bathroom, after rain the apartment in the raw ghosting. The challenges do not react!!!!
By: Alexey Khokhlov     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Alexey,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for your feedback and taking the time to post. My apologies if you were experiencing issues as I did look into your account and we have no work orders listed for your apartment or notes that you were having any sort of issues. I will be sure to connect with the site so that we can take a look and address any items that may need repair. \r\nTake care,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/30/2015

Needs a lot more work

I don t like it at ALL! Things don t get fixed like they re supposed to. Will be moving soon. Paying too much to not have the service that s being asked, and there s no communication from the office staff about any of the problems.
By: Shenewqua Howard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Shenewqua, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know of your concerns. I would love the opportunity to speak with you in greater detail about your concerns. Please call me at 855.411.9343 or email [email protected]"

Posted On: 4/27/2014

I AM UNHAPPY AND UNPLEASED ABOUT MANAGMENT CONCERN!

I AM LIVING IN THIS NEIGBORWOOD FOR THE LAST 17 MONTHS! AND I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN MORE THAN ONTIME WITH MY RENT! UNFORTUNATELY I AM HAVING SEVERAL COMPLAINT ABOUT THE APPLIANCES OF MY ACTUAL APARTMENT! AND I REQUESTED THAT THEY MUST BE REPLACED ! BUT IT DON'T LOOK LIKE THE MANAGMENT CARE ABOUT IT! THE DISHWASHER IS MAKING ALL KIND OF DEPOSIT ON MY DISHES! I PUT SEVERALL REQUEST ABOUT IT, THE MAINTENANCE TEAM DID WHAT THEY CAN! BUT NO CHANGE HAVE HAPPENED AND THE DISHWASHER CONTINUES TO MAKE DEPOSITS! SECONDLY I HAVE A FRIDGE THAT WAS INSTALLED SURELY WHEN THOSE APARTMENT BUILDING WAS FIRST PUT IN SERVICE! AND HAVE RUST ALL OVER THE INSIDE OF IT. AND SOME OF THE STOCKING GRILL ARE NO MORE HOOK NORMALY! BUT STILL STAND BECAUSE OF THE BOX I PUT UNDER! I EVEN LET THE OFFICE MANAGER KNOW THAT I WILL MAYBE NOT RENEW MY LEASE IF THOSE APPLIANCES ARE NOT REPLACED! SHE TOLD THAT SHE ASK A REQUEST TO HER UPPER MANAGMENT! BUT SHE SAY THAT SHE DON'T THINK THAT IT WILL POSSIBLE TOO REPLACE THOSE TWO APPLIANCES AT THE SAME TIME! SO IF YOU ASK HOW I FEEL ABOUT THIS, I WILL SAY NOT HAPPY AT ALL! FOR AS A CUSTOMER I AM NOT REALLY VALUED BY YOUR MANAGMENT!
By: FRANCIS PEHOUA     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Francis, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. I was really glad to hear that your dishwasher has been replaced. If you have any additional concerns please feel free to contact me by emailing [email protected] Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 3/3/2014

Nice Apartments, friendly staff, great maintenance

Apartments are older but still nice, the staff is top notch, the entire property is well maintained and for the money it is a nice place to live.
By: Michael Leathers     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Francis, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. I was really glad to hear that your dishwasher has been replaced. If you have any additional concerns please feel free to contact me by emailing [email protected] Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 2/24/2014

afordable

It's great if you have a dog and want to live close to everything.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Francis, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. I was really glad to hear that your dishwasher has been replaced. If you have any additional concerns please feel free to contact me by emailing [email protected] Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 1/27/2014

Nice, Quiet, trouble free apartments

Wildflower apartments are nice and quiet. The maintenance is very quick to fix any problems . Excellent location for shopping and entertainment.
By: Mike Leathers     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Francis, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. I was really glad to hear that your dishwasher has been replaced. If you have any additional concerns please feel free to contact me by emailing [email protected] Take care, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars