Reviews

Posted On: 1/13/2021

Best maintenance team ever

Mr Dave was quick and courteous on fixing our microwave, since we moved in to this apartment complex it’s been peace and comfort, a plus is the total renewal of pool. Happy to leave here.
By: Jose Garcia -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/1/2020

Friendly Office Staff!

The office staff is very friendly and helpful! My apartment is very spacious and perfect.
By: Zhimin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We are always happy to help and are glad you love your home!

Posted On: 9/30/2020

Great location

Apartment is a bit old but well kept, love the new updates being done
By: Rosalinda Garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We like the new updates too!

Posted On: 9/30/2020

Beautiful place

Been there for 13 months and it’s a beautiful place to leave, maintenance always on top of W/O, new windows, sliding doors, hand rails, new roof and love the stainless steel appliances.
By: Jose Garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy about the new updates as well!

Posted On: 9/29/2020

Love my home!

I have lived here for 3 years now and I just love my apartment! Ashley and Bianca always take really good care of me and maintenance is very fast at responding to my work orders!! Would not want to live anywhere else!!
By: Darlene Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your amazing review! We are excited that you have made Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 9/25/2020

Great Apt with hardworking front desk ladies and maintenance

This apartment complex is a little older but the front desk ladies are very responsive (I mean the same day responsive) and caring. Great 700 square feet place. Maintenance guys are considerate and prompt also. They upgraded to new windows and they are nice! Also they always let us know ahead of time when water is shut off or when repairs like window changes will be made through a nice note which is considerate. This is the 2nd apt complex I lived in Midland and it beats the first one. Patio is also very large, fits a 9’ hammock, table and chairs if you want! I enjoy it here.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind review! The office and maintenance staff work hard to make sure our residents are happy and comfortable in their homes! We like the new windows too!

Posted On: 9/22/2020

Amazing!!

Office staff is fantastic! I enjoy Ashley and Bianca tremendously!
By: Kayleigh Hebert -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kayleigh! Thank you for your kind review! We are happy you have made Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 9/22/2020

Very grateful

Ashley takes care of my needs and helped me set up my rent account. Maintenance is good too, they come when I need things done.
By: Pat     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Pat, I appreciate your kind review and I am always happy to help!

Posted On: 7/29/2020

Thankful

This was the best move I have ever made! The staff has been wonderful from the start! Maintenance came and fixed an issue within minutes! It's so good to finally feel home! The last two years at a different complex was a nightmare and it's a relief to have a staff that cares!
By: Sheryl Moir     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Sheryl, thank you for your review! We are happy that you are enjoying your stay here. At Trinity Place, we strive on making everyone feel at home and I am excited we have met your expectations! - Trinity Place Team

Posted On: 7/8/2020

ME

Amazing staff, always take care of residents needs.
By: ME     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a five-star review! We are thrilled to know you love both your home and our fabulous team! Thank you for highlighting the great work they are doing! We are so lucky to have you as a apart of the community!

Posted On: 3/4/2020

Great experience so far!

Ashley and Bianca are phenomenal- they sincerely care about their residents and have been a pleasure to deal with. Their sense of empathy and understanding regarding residents’ matters is unsurpassed. Maintenance has a sense of urgency when it comes to handling amenities. Over all a great experience so far!
By: Brooke T     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Brooke! Thank you so much for this kind review. We are so happy that you enjoy living here. Please let us if there is anything else we can do to continue making your stay here enjoyable!

Posted On: 11/10/2019

Great place to live!

My wife and I moved here in March of 2019. We really enjoy Trinity Place Apartments because of the quality of the apartment, the peaceful environment and the friendly staff. Also, you can't beat the location, being minutes away from downtown Midland and you have a full list of restaurants and shopping spots at your fingertips. This place gets a 10 out of 10!
By: Israel Haines     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Israel! Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are happy that you and your wife made Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 11/10/2019

Great Apartments

I have been living here for 2 years now and I am happy with the office staff plus maintenance staff who do everything they can to make you feel at home.
By: Darien Madrid     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Darien! Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 11/9/2019

Friendly

Long-term resident, Friendly and helpful staff for office and maintenance.
By: Melvin Burdick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Darien! Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 11/8/2019

Great complex

When something is broken or needs work maintenance they are there fast! The people in the office (Ashley and Bianca) are always so helpful and nice!! I totally recommend the complex to other people.
By: Jesus Irigoyen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jesus! Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! We are happy that you have made Trinity Place your home.

Posted On: 11/8/2019

Perfect Place to hang your hat

Bianca was Amazing when setting up my apartment and getting me in quickly. From the first day I called asking questions about the apartments until I moved in only a few days later, I think it only took 2 or 3 days to get me in, they are fast. Also Bianca's, customer service is great, she makes you feel very welcome and shes very professional, when I showed up to sign the lease everything was ready on the table for me and I was in and out in 2min. Im happy to call Trinity apartments my home away from home. Give Bianca a call she will take care of you.
By: Zachary Reiswig     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Zachary, thank your for this kind review! I am so glad Bianca was able to help you with all your apartment needs. Thank you for making Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 11/7/2019

Good!

Good staff
By: Ronald Hebert     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Zachary, thank your for this kind review! I am so glad Bianca was able to help you with all your apartment needs. Thank you for making Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 11/7/2019

Love this place

Awesome staff and maintance is a pleasure
By: Kayleigh Hebert -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Zachary, thank your for this kind review! I am so glad Bianca was able to help you with all your apartment needs. Thank you for making Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 11/7/2019

Living at Trinity Place

The friendly staff and quiet community make it a pleasure to live at the Trinity Place community! Keep up the great work! Ashley & Bianca ROCK! Dave and Cody are AWESOME!
By: Ismael Morelles     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Zachary, thank your for this kind review! I am so glad Bianca was able to help you with all your apartment needs. Thank you for making Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 11/6/2019

Staff being helpful & going beyond

Since first moving in, the staff has been very helpful & understanding with so many things. The apartment itself has been nice. Wouldn't have enjoyed a great experience if it wasn't for the front desk leasing consultant, Bianca.
By: Manuel Olvera     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Manuel, thank your for your wonderful review! We enjoy having Bianca here too! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you for making Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 11/6/2019

Nice Property

I have no complaints on this property. The staff is very nice and helpful and if something needs to be fix they are on it real quick. Been here for 4 years and I like this place.
By: Javier Gaytan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Manuel, thank your for your wonderful review! We enjoy having Bianca here too! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you for making Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 11/6/2019

Review

These are one of the best apartment complexes I’ve ever lived in
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi! Thank you for your kind review! We are happy that you have made Trinity Place your home!

Posted On: 11/6/2019

TRINITY PLACE LIVING

I have lived at Trinity for a little over a year now and I couldn't be more pleased with the staff and maintenance team. Ashley and Bianca are always very attentive to any issues or request that come up. If you want a friendly family atmosphere I would recommend living at Trinity Place Apartment Homes.
By: Ryan M     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 11/6/2019

Very Nice

I like the staff, they are very nice and do a good job
By: Beverly Black     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 11/6/2019

Trinity is a great place

I’ve been here awhile now & I must admit the ladies in the office are very sweet ,if you have any issues they make sure to get those resolved . Great location , you have stores all around & even your Walmart down the street . New construction going on Im excited for what’s to come.
By: Caroline Esquivel     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 11/5/2019

Lots of space!

I love Trinity! If you're looking for space, this is the place! Maintenance is always prompt and I love visiting the girls in the office!
By: June Roberts -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 11/5/2019

Awesome place with great people!

I have had nothing but good come from moving here, Ashley and Bianca both always return my calls and answer any questions i may have! Its a quiet friendly place to live!
By: Kayleigh Hebert -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 11/4/2019

Its nice

The ladies in the office helped me set up my portal. It is nice here.
By: Herbert Maddox     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 10/11/2019

Bueno

Me gusta aquí
By: Jose Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation! We are happy that you enjoy living here!

Posted On: 10/1/2019

Gracious and Accomodating

We have recently moved into this complex. My husband and I are pleased to say, we found so much more. This is a community where the staff are both gracious and accommodating to all of our needs.
By: Cynthia Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 2/1/2019

Nice

It’s a nice place to live
By: Ramiro Gomez-hernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 1/9/2019

I love my home

I love my home at Trinity Place. I have a lot of room for my decorations and furniture and I love my new appliances. The free covered parking is great too
By: Anayansi Jimenez Gato -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 12/31/2018

Quiet, Clean

I like it The units are spacious and have lighted ceiling fans in each room unlike most apartment complexes . The kitchen appliances are outdated speaking for my unit only, not sure what the others look like , but all in all, it is a great experience.
By: Luis Ramos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 8/26/2018

It's okay. I stayed at nicer apartments for cheaper price.

It's peaceful and for the most part quiet. Put in a maintenance request about a month ago and it hasent been addressed yet. Other then that, it's an okay apartment complex.
By: Andrea Arcides     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 8/5/2018

Good

I would say it generally pretty calm unless living close to the swimming area people tend to be loud and can be irritating
By: Darien Madrid     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 10/1/2017

Mostly enjoying my experience living here

Its a very nice area and the apartments are much better than the typical apartments in the local area. The management is great, especially Raydean. Very helpful and quick to take care of anything you need.
By: Dustin Madsen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/9/2017

Management is awesome

I was having some trouble communicating accordingly with my neighbors about a noise issue. Raydean was an angel through the entire meeting and handled it in a very professional manner. She has been so helpful along with maintenance. I love the office staff here and I would recommend this place to anyone.
By: Michelle Crossland     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Michelle,\r\n\r\nWe value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Trinity Place. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/5/2017

me gusta vivir en Trinity

Tengo muchos anos viviendo en Trinity y me gusta mucho
By: Jose Flores     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/15/2017

Love love love

I love it my kids and husband love the pool and apartment
By: Andrea Schuman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2017

The apartment staff is excellent

I would tell them it's a great place to live just recommend an upstairs apartment the staff is very professional and friendly and theyou really get right on any issues within the apartment right away
By: Ernest Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/21/2017

Enjoy living here.

My fiancé and I live in a single bedroom apartment, and we're only allowed one vehicle covered parking. So if we get home late, there is literally nowhere to park due to people always having guests over at their apartments, and those guests parking in all the open spaces. Other than that, living here has been nice.
By: Chelsea Wilson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/18/2017

I enjoy living here

Its a nice complex that is courteous and friendly. I love the set up of the apartment and there is plenty of space.
By: Dorothy Knox     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/7/2017

Un lugar muy agradable

Yo lo recomendaría es un lugar muy pacífico y muy amables todos yo vivía muy agusto nomas porque me voy a mover para colorado si no no me abia movido muchas gracias a todos por sus servicios.
By: Raquel Quiroz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2017

I love the office staff they are great

I would like it if the covered parking was assigned parking. I've loved living here only had a few problems recently such as broken bottles which has been cleaned up once brought to the attention of management. I miss the previous maintenance man the new ones don't seem to care about the residents. They can be condescending at times. The office staff is amazing Marianna makes sure your issues are being addressed. Raydean goes above and beyond you couldn't ask for a better leasing agent.
By: Amy Tucker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/1/2017

It has been a very positive experience staff is very helpful

Maintenance issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and pleasantly. The complex is kept clean. it is quiet and the apartments are roomy.I would recommend them.
By: Janis Keasler     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/23/2016

It's great.

It's a really quiet and nice neighborhood.
By: Isela Villa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Isela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Trinity Place. I am glad to hear you are enjoying the peaceful environment the community has to offer. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents!"

Posted On: 8/14/2016

Love my apartment

Trinity place is an excellent apartment complex in a safe area. The apartments are very nicely kept and the staff is so friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Trinity Place to anyone looking for a beautiful community at a nice location
By: Lisa Mocomber     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lisa, Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am very glad to hear the staff are taking great care of you and family. Thanks again, Jen"

Posted On: 2/24/2016

I've lived here since 2011 and had no problem.

Nice effeicent.
By: Robert Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Robert,\r\n\r\nThank you for the recommendation and for taking your time to post. It is great to hear that you have been a resident with us for some time and that you are continuing to enjoy your home. Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance as the on-site teams are happy to help.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/29/2016

fantastic living

the staff is wonderful and ground are always clean
By: Marin Mayra     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Marin, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 12/30/2015

Nice for the Money

I needed a place at the last minute for a reasonable amount. It's average but a welcoming place to be.
By: Jennifer Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the review. I am glad that they were able to accommodate you so quickly. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/9/2015

Nice

It is a perfect location for me.
By: Shelly Wallace     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the review. I am glad that they were able to accommodate you so quickly. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/23/2015

Great improvement overall

Easy living
By: Kristin Roberson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kristin,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your experience with us. I love to hear \"easy living\" as that indicates being comfortable and that is part of feeling at home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/29/2015

Leasing Consultant Is So Nice

I've lived here for 4 years and Danielle the newest Leasing Staff Gets Things Done. Danielle is nice and friendly with people and also efficient. Danielle is the best staff member Trinity Place has had in 4 years. To me she is more of a director than an assistant.
By: Jose Barboza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jose,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that you have had a positive experience with the on-site staff. We value your residency and your choice to call Trinity Place your home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2015

Outstanding

It s good here. Every one is friendly. More lighting is needed for the security after dark or in the morning, for residents however it s except able.
By: Leverne Schiazza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Leverne, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you so much for your kind words. I will be sure the team gets a copy of your review. Take cares, Wendee"

Posted On: 1/3/2015

Nice balcony , quiet community , good location

I like the covered parking that came with the apartment. And the large balcony allow me to grow plants in window boxes and containers ! It s also close to the Mall , Walmart , HEB , and everything else.
By: Joel Cheng     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joel, this is Wendee form Customer Service. Thanks so much for your review. We love to hear from our residents. I will pass your kind words along to the site. Take care, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars