TEXT US

Reviews for Trinity Place

Posted On: 10/1/2019

Gracious and Accomodating

We have recently moved into this complex. My husband and I are pleased to say, we found so much more. This is a community where the staff are both gracious and accommodating to all of our needs.
By: Cynthia Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 2/1/2019

Nice

It’s a nice place to live
By: Ramiro Gomez-hernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 1/9/2019

I love my home

I love my home at Trinity Place. I have a lot of room for my decorations and furniture and I love my new appliances. The free covered parking is great too
By: Anayansi Jimenez Gato -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 12/31/2018

Quiet, Clean

I like it The units are spacious and have lighted ceiling fans in each room unlike most apartment complexes . The kitchen appliances are outdated speaking for my unit only, not sure what the others look like , but all in all, it is a great experience.
By: Luis Ramos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 8/26/2018

It's okay. I stayed at nicer apartments for cheaper price.

It's peaceful and for the most part quiet. Put in a maintenance request about a month ago and it hasent been addressed yet. Other then that, it's an okay apartment complex.
By: Andrea Arcides     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 8/5/2018

Good

I would say it generally pretty calm unless living close to the swimming area people tend to be loud and can be irritating
By: Darien Madrid     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 10/1/2017

Mostly enjoying my experience living here

Its a very nice area and the apartments are much better than the typical apartments in the local area. The management is great, especially Raydean. Very helpful and quick to take care of anything you need.
By: Dustin Madsen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Cynthia! We are honored you have chosen Trinity Place to call your home and thrilled you are enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/9/2017

Management is awesome

I was having some trouble communicating accordingly with my neighbors about a noise issue. Raydean was an angel through the entire meeting and handled it in a very professional manner. She has been so helpful along with maintenance. I love the office staff here and I would recommend this place to anyone.
By: Michelle Crossland     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Michelle,\r\n\r\nWe value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Trinity Place. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/5/2017

me gusta vivir en Trinity

Tengo muchos anos viviendo en Trinity y me gusta mucho
By: Jose Flores     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/15/2017

Love love love

I love it my kids and husband love the pool and apartment
By: Andrea Schuman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2017

The apartment staff is excellent

I would tell them it's a great place to live just recommend an upstairs apartment the staff is very professional and friendly and theyou really get right on any issues within the apartment right away
By: Ernest Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/21/2017

Enjoy living here.

My fiancé and I live in a single bedroom apartment, and we're only allowed one vehicle covered parking. So if we get home late, there is literally nowhere to park due to people always having guests over at their apartments, and those guests parking in all the open spaces. Other than that, living here has been nice.
By: Chelsea Wilson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/18/2017

I enjoy living here

Its a nice complex that is courteous and friendly. I love the set up of the apartment and there is plenty of space.
By: Dorothy Knox     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/7/2017

Un lugar muy agradable

Yo lo recomendaría es un lugar muy pacífico y muy amables todos yo vivía muy agusto nomas porque me voy a mover para colorado si no no me abia movido muchas gracias a todos por sus servicios.
By: Raquel Quiroz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2017

I love the office staff they are great

I would like it if the covered parking was assigned parking. I've loved living here only had a few problems recently such as broken bottles which has been cleaned up once brought to the attention of management. I miss the previous maintenance man the new ones don't seem to care about the residents. They can be condescending at times. The office staff is amazing Marianna makes sure your issues are being addressed. Raydean goes above and beyond you couldn't ask for a better leasing agent.
By: Amy Tucker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/1/2017

It has been a very positive experience staff is very helpful

Maintenance issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and pleasantly. The complex is kept clean. it is quiet and the apartments are roomy.I would recommend them.
By: Janis Keasler     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jose, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/23/2016

It's great.

It's a really quiet and nice neighborhood.
By: Isela Villa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Isela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Trinity Place. I am glad to hear you are enjoying the peaceful environment the community has to offer. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents!"

Posted On: 8/14/2016

Love my apartment

Trinity place is an excellent apartment complex in a safe area. The apartments are very nicely kept and the staff is so friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Trinity Place to anyone looking for a beautiful community at a nice location
By: Lisa Mocomber     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lisa, Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am very glad to hear the staff are taking great care of you and family. Thanks again, Jen"

Posted On: 2/24/2016

I've lived here since 2011 and had no problem.

Nice effeicent.
By: Robert Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Robert,\r\n\r\nThank you for the recommendation and for taking your time to post. It is great to hear that you have been a resident with us for some time and that you are continuing to enjoy your home. Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance as the on-site teams are happy to help.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/29/2016

fantastic living

the staff is wonderful and ground are always clean
By: Marin Mayra     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Marin, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 12/30/2015

Nice for the Money

I needed a place at the last minute for a reasonable amount. It's average but a welcoming place to be.
By: Jennifer Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the review. I am glad that they were able to accommodate you so quickly. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/9/2015

Nice

It is a perfect location for me.
By: Shelly Wallace     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the review. I am glad that they were able to accommodate you so quickly. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/23/2015

Great improvement overall

Easy living
By: Kristin Roberson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kristin,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your experience with us. I love to hear \"easy living\" as that indicates being comfortable and that is part of feeling at home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/29/2015

Leasing Consultant Is So Nice

I've lived here for 4 years and Danielle the newest Leasing Staff Gets Things Done. Danielle is nice and friendly with people and also efficient. Danielle is the best staff member Trinity Place has had in 4 years. To me she is more of a director than an assistant.
By: Jose Barboza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jose,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that you have had a positive experience with the on-site staff. We value your residency and your choice to call Trinity Place your home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2015

Outstanding

It s good here. Every one is friendly. More lighting is needed for the security after dark or in the morning, for residents however it s except able.
By: Leverne Schiazza     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Leverne, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you so much for your kind words. I will be sure the team gets a copy of your review. Take cares, Wendee"

Posted On: 1/3/2015

Nice balcony , quiet community , good location

I like the covered parking that came with the apartment. And the large balcony allow me to grow plants in window boxes and containers ! It s also close to the Mall , Walmart , HEB , and everything else.
By: Joel Cheng     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joel, this is Wendee form Customer Service. Thanks so much for your review. We love to hear from our residents. I will pass your kind words along to the site. Take care, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
3 out of 5 stars