TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 9/8/2020

Best place I've lived by far.

A nice quiet neighborhood with great amenities! Staff are super helpful and kind :) I highly recommend living here if you like a calm environment.
By: Alex and Steven     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Alex and Steven! It is great to hear that you love your home at Palms at Briarwood!

Posted On: 8/26/2020

The Palms Review

Moved from the Renew Andrews and couldn’t be happier. Pleasant place to live. Lots of people out and about and everyone has been very kind. Haven’t lived here long but so far it’s a great place.
By: Jacob Dishron     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jacob, We are happy to hear this positive feedback from you! We hope you continue to love your home and community throughout your stay. Please reach out if you need anything, we are always here to help! -Palms at Briarwood

Posted On: 6/8/2020

THANK YOU

I have many compliments and could go on and on about how great things have been here at The Palms, but I will be short. I wanted to say a HUGE thank you to the office staff for being patient and supportive with me and their help has been greatly appreciated (beyond words). I wanted to thank the maintenance staff for their quick response and efficient work-when we have had a leak and A/C issue. Thanks again for being a super team.
By: Amy Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Amy! The team is thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Palms at Briarwood! Thank you so much for the five-star review! Look forward to hearing from you again soon!

Posted On: 4/14/2020

Staff Service is excellent

Excellent service and attention at the front desk, specially Shantel. She is been extremely helpful to make my moving experience very smooth. And that to me means a lot.
By: Jose Alvarez jerkov     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jose, thank you for leaving us a review. Our goal is to provide a great place to live for all of our residents and a pleasant experience overall! I’m so glad you like Shantel’s work! We’ll pass along the kind words. Thanks again for your feedback! Kind Regards, Melissa, Community Director

Posted On: 4/9/2020

Maitenanace Team

My gratitude to the maintenance team working behind the scenes to ensure all goes well and my stay is pleasurable. Any time I have a problem they are always prompt with addressing the issue and closing the maintenance request. I appreciate you all David
By: David Bruno     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi David! Thank you for sharing your experience with the community. I will pass along your kind words to the maintenance team. Kind Regards, Melissa, Community Director

Posted On: 11/19/2019

Wish the gates worked!

The location of these apartments is great, close to everything and yet quiet! My neighbors say the parking is awful but I rented the 3 bedroom with the 2 car garage so I have no parking problems. I do think I should have gotten more than one garage door opener for what I pay! The amenities are great but the security gates haven't worked since I moved here. From what I've read they haven't worked in a very long time and yet I was told they worked when I signed my lease. I'm paying for a gated complex and not getting one!?! The couple of maintenance issues I've had were fixed in less than 12 hours so really the maintenance staff is AMAZING, maybe they need to work on the gates?? Emily and Christina are GREAT, always polite and willing to help! When I moved in initially my apartment was NOT at all ready to be occupied. The previous tenant had a cat that apparently clawed up the carpet and peed EVERYWHERE! No way my apartment had been cleaned as I found cat pee and poop beside the refrigerator and the apartment smelled so bad you couldn't hardly stay in it. When I vacuumed I got an ENTIRE Walmart bag full of cat litter out to the carpet and yet Melissa tried to tell me the carpet had been cleaned and treated. IF the carpet had been shampooed the cat litter would have been a bunch of "mud" in the carpet. After I complained to Melissa she did have someone come replace 2 closets that smelled so bad they choked you when you opened the doors. While she has been on maternity leave Christina had someone come clean the landing as it repeatedly smelled like cat urine when I walked in my door. Overall we think for the inflated market here it's a good place to live but I do think if you're going to advertise as a gated community the gates should actually work!!
By: Paula Beach     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Paula, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and also for taking the time to speak to our Area Director about your concerns. You sharing this with us helps us improve! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make you feel at home.

Posted On: 11/13/2019

Rapid Response to maintenance items

The office communication w maintenance is the best I've seen. Issues are relayed immediately and the maintenance team either shows up, or contacts me for an entry time. Almost always same day or next AM. Sincerely, Steve
By: Steve     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Paula, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and also for taking the time to speak to our Area Director about your concerns. You sharing this with us helps us improve! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make you feel at home.

Posted On: 11/13/2019

Rapid Response to maintenance items

The office communication w maintenance is the best I've seen. Issues are relayed immediately and the maintenance team either shows up, or contacts me for an entry time. Almost always same day or next AM. Sincerely, Steve
By: Steve     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Paula, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and also for taking the time to speak to our Area Director about your concerns. You sharing this with us helps us improve! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make you feel at home.

Posted On: 11/4/2019

Awesome place to live

Best apartment homes to live in. Front staff is AMAZING Marivel & Melissa are the best very helpful. Maintenance team is very quick I never have to wait more than a day to get my problem fixed. Property is very quiet. Definitely recommend the Palms
By: Amy Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your recommendation, Amy! We are so glad you chose to call the Palms home. I will pass along the words of encouragement to the team, it means so much to us! :) Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for anything! - Melissa Tankersley, Community Manager

Posted On: 10/9/2019

Great Community

I was scared to move by myself, but once I found this place, I have been happy and satisfied!! Beautiful complex, and very dog friendly. My only small complaint is heavy footsteps, or wrestling or hopping in one spot, (WHATEVER) LOL and DROPPING of toilet seats and doors, THAT IS annoying. OTHER THAN THAT, GREAT PROPERTY AND STAFF! THANK YOU!
By: Midland School District     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We're so glad you're with us! We hope you continue to stay with us as we keep improving our community here at the Palms! If you have any more concerns please let me or our staff know! Best wishes, Melissa Tankersley - Community Manager

Posted On: 7/21/2019

Staff

I would like to let you know what a great staff there is here. When you go to the Leasing off you are always greeted with a smile and Hello from Ericka, Ashley, and Marivel. They are so helpful with any questions or needs you may have. The Service Team is AWESOME!!! Kevin, Ismael, and George keep the Apartments running as smoothly as possible. They are extremely prompt in fixing any problem you may have with your Apartment. I highly recommend The Palms at Briarwood to anyone looking for an amazing Apartment complex. The only complaint I have is tenants not picking up after their pets. The staff is trying to get this under control. All in all my husband and myself LOVE The Palms at Briarwood.
By: Melissa White     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 5/1/2019

Enjoy living here.

Well maintained. Staff are friendly and easy to work with. Renters are notified of special activities and any issues that may arise.
By: Bruce Arbaney     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 2/3/2019

Great Place to Stay

Overall an awesome place to live, but you must be willing to pay for it. You do get what you pay for and the only improvement would be to have more open parking places. So many people have multiple vehicles due to the fact most are issued work trucks. This really clogs things up.
By: Travis Sexton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 2/3/2019

The Palms at Briarwood

Maintenance is done in a timely manner. The property needs some repairs done on outside of buildings and front gates do not work. Other than these problems it’s a great place to live. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. There are community activities which helps in getting to know your neighbors
By: Melissa White     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 11/25/2018

Clean, Fun, Friendly, and Safe

The Palms community from the staff to neighbors felt like family away from home. The entire staff is top notch. They are very friendly and efficient in what they do. My family and I enjoyed our time at the Palms and will miss the community.
By: Salina Ortiz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 11/14/2018

Great place

Absolutely love it here at The Palms staff is amazing
By: Tamaria Clay     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 11/9/2018

I love working here just as much as I Love living here

Beautiful community to live at
By: Marivel Reyes -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 10/31/2018

Great living

Wonderful complex
By: Larissa Korneeva     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 9/20/2018

Covered parking needed

no much availability for parking, covered parking should be good
By: Mauro Menconi     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 9/12/2018

Clean, friendly and welcoming environment

It is a great place to live for a busy professional with all comforts for day to day living available
By: Arpita Vyas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 9/6/2018

Impressed Then Not So Much...

We started at the Palms 18 months ago. We were sold on the place due to convenience, location, and security. While the complex is conveniently located near shopping and restaurants the security leaves much to be desired. In 18 months, the gates have been closed and locked maybe a total of 4 weeks. Now, there are no gates. We have watched families drive up in suburbans, mini vans, etc. get out and meet someone with a pool band and go directly to the pool. While the individual who gave them the pass leaves or goes back to their apartment. The grounds used to be manicured and kept up. Now the grass is too high and not mowed on a regular basis. Some owners are lazy with regards to picking up animal waste, but the stations are always out of bags. You have to walk to 3 other stations typically those close to the office in order to find bags to pick up your pets waste. Parking is an issue Incoming renters need to be aware they have to either rent a garage or run the risk of their vehicle being towed. Even if the vehicle has been there for a year and is a known resident, the tow company will tow if you forget to get a sticker or a pass. If you would have asked me these questions and ranking criteria 6 months ago it would have been higher. The Palms is playing off the oilfield being good. Charging high rent for promises of facilities which do not exist or go to the wayside.
By: Candace Black-Weckwerth     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 8/25/2018

Pretty nice so far

Good apartments, nice environment.
By: Luis Gomez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 1/28/2018

Great experience facility - parking situation terrible

Garage's are undersized, can't fit a full sized pickup which is a common vehicle in Midland. Communal parking is in very high demand. A lot of time is wasted driving around the facility every day looking for a parking spot if I arrive late from work.
By: Adam Lesiuk     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Melissa!

Posted On: 9/3/2017

Great place to live

Only downside is the free-for-all parking. usually isn't a problem but when you work shift work and you finish working a long shift sometimes is a pain to find a good parking space close to your apartment. Other than that minor thing these apartments are great
By: Francis Sadd     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Francis,\r\n\r\nWe are so sorry to hear about your frustration regarding parking, but are thrilled that otherwise, things are \"great\"! We appreciate the feedback and the 5 star rating.\r\n\r\nBest regards,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/26/2017

The Palms is clean and quiet - the staff is excellent

I give the The Plams a 5 star rating. Great apartment, very friendly and helpful staff. The grounds are always neat and clean. The pool area is relaxing.
By: Linda Remer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Linda, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen"

Posted On: 6/1/2017

We have enjoyed our experience at the Palms.

Great place to live
By: Deborah Mccracken     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Deborah, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Palms at Briarwood community. We value hearing your feedback and wish you all the best in your future endeavors! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/31/2017

Palms review

I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone. Very nice people, and place to live.
By: Aubrey Cavazos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Deborah, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Palms at Briarwood community. We value hearing your feedback and wish you all the best in your future endeavors! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/4/2017

Pretty great

Maintenance is on point. Haven't had to worry about parking since I had an attached garage but it looks annoying. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great property
By: Tyler Goodell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Deborah, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Palms at Briarwood community. We value hearing your feedback and wish you all the best in your future endeavors! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/18/2017

The property is great

Apartments are modern and clean. Plus the apartment complex is very peaceful and in a convenient location. I've already referred two friends to move here.
By: Don Green     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Don,\r\n\r\n Thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a 5 star experience at The Palms at Briarwood community - welcome home! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/20/2017

Really nice. Would Recommend.

Very clean, helpful staff, and beautiful apartments.
By: Tyler Eyrich     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Don,\r\n\r\n Thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a 5 star experience at The Palms at Briarwood community - welcome home! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/1/2017

The best so far

I came here from a newer apartment complex and would recommend The Palms over any new complex based off of my own experience. They have been very accomadating and professional from the beginning. I have enjoyed my experience here very much so far
By: April Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Don,\r\n\r\n Thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a 5 star experience at The Palms at Briarwood community - welcome home! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/19/2017

Love it

Love living here
By: Amber Merket (emp)     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Great to hear it Amber! Thanks for posting and choosing to call The Palms at Briarwood, your home.\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/15/2017

Worth it.

The only issue I have with this apartment complex is the parking situation. For people who work for the oilfield and have multiple vehicles, this isn't the place for you. You have to get a garage 175 or park on the side of the road. The parking on the side of the road would be nice, but you have to jump a fence to get to it, there are no access gates anywhere. They strictly tow vehicles, so be wary of visitors staying over. The pool, community, office, and general upkeep of the complex is five star though. Minus the parking issue, this was the best apartment I've lived at in Midland.
By: Kevin Zarate     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kevin,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to post online. You are correct that we do have parking restrictions for multiple vehicles and we do our best to accommodate. I will be sure to tell the on-site teams to continue with the great work regarding the upkeep of the community and thank you for your recommendation!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/31/2016

Great Property, Need More Parking for Guests

I love living at The Palms. Great well kept quiet community. Wish there was more guest parking. I have a garage so it isn't a huge problem for me unless I have guests coming over.
By: Eric Fernandes     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Eric,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at The Palms at Briarwood Apartment Home community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/30/2016

Great

I have enjoyed being at the Palms. It is quiet and has wonderful ammenities. The staff are friendly and courteous and maintenance requests are taken care of quickly.
By: Angela Williamson (ISD)     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Angela, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 8/26/2016

Great staff, great unit

Marivel made my move and set up so easy. She's extremely friendly and accommodating and I appreciate that so much since this is my first home in Midland. I have a unit with an attached garage. The complex is clean and well-landscaped. The maintenance crew is prompt with requests and very friendly as well. The fitness center is not bad. The construction and layout of my unit is great other than being able to hear my neighbors.
By: Christina Dang     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Christina - Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful move in experience with us! I am so glad to hear the team is taking great care of you and that you are enjoying the great amenities Thanks again!"

Posted On: 8/23/2016

Love living here

I love living at the Palms, it feel like your living at a resort.
By: Cheryl Walsh     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to write a review of The Palms. I am glad to hear you are enjoying the peaceful environment the community has to offer. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents!"

Posted On: 8/22/2016

Love the Palms

we have around 2 years living in the palms, and we are really thanksfull, we love the place
By: Oswaldo Andara     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Oswaldo - Thank you for taking the time to review The Palms at Briarwood Apartment Homes. I am so happy to hear you enjoying the community!"

Posted On: 6/19/2016

Awesome

We came here from an Apartment that claimed you would be living in Luxury, but what they didn't mention was that the walls were paper-thin, the units were completed in a rushed fashion so there were so many plumbing, electrical and paint issues. The Breezeways there were always dirty and the greenery was more like brownery. There was also dog poop EVERYWHERE and maintenance took FOREVER to respond to work orders. Moving into the Palms, it's like a complete 180. The apartments are clean, everything works, the maintenance and staff are honest and quick to respond to work orders. The grounds are clean, green and free of dog poo. We only hear people walking down the stairs since our apartment is directly underneath the stairwell which is fine. All in all, THIS is living in luxury.
By: James Beard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello James,\r\n\r\nI am so glad to hear that we have been a positive part of the \"180\" and we welcome you home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/27/2016

Great Place - The Palms

Nice place with friendly workers and neighbors. The grounds look great. The pool and pool furniture is very nice. Great apt gym. Parking hasn't been an issue at all. I'm happy. Been here just over 3 months now.
By: Kevin Church     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello James,\r\n\r\nI am so glad to hear that we have been a positive part of the \"180\" and we welcome you home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/3/2016

Not very clean but has been quiet so far.

The Apt. I moved into is not very clean and I am still trying to get rid of the smell. I was told at the walk through that the stains in the tub were from decals and wouldn't come out, also there were oil stains on the patio from a grill. Both came clean with a little elbow grease. The carpet really should have been replaced before I moved in. No guest parking. Not enough parking in general. This is par for Midland. I think I would have picked the Anatole if I had to do it again.
By: Teddy Taylor     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello James,\r\n\r\nI am so glad to hear that we have been a positive part of the \"180\" and we welcome you home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2016

Palms is good place for me, but need to improve some stuff

Location, green planting.
By: Alexey Goryachev     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello James,\r\n\r\nI am so glad to hear that we have been a positive part of the \"180\" and we welcome you home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/29/2016

Great place to live

I love the apartments but the parking is very frustrating and my only complaint.
By: Magen Kimble     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello James,\r\n\r\nI am so glad to hear that we have been a positive part of the \"180\" and we welcome you home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/5/2016

Great property for a first apartment.

The layout and style of the apartment is beautiful. Loved the fact that detached garages were also available which is very helpful since parking is very limited. If there was one thing I could change about my stay at The Palms, it would definitely be the parking. All the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. The facilities are beautiful and accessible. Definitely loved living at The Palms.
By: Ricardo Lara     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello James,\r\n\r\nI am so glad to hear that we have been a positive part of the \"180\" and we welcome you home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/31/2016

Probably used to be an excellent place to live.

I bet when the Palms first opened in 2008 it was a wonderful place to live, but now I guess Weidner doesn't care about it as much with new additions to their portfolio in the area. Most non-emergency maintenance requests are ignored all together. The front gate hasn't worked in over a year since I moved in although I have been told on numerous occasions, We're working on it, it'll be fixed next week. The management and staff have been notified on numerous occasions, but still allow people to use their open flame grills on their balconies even though it is a violation of International Fire Code and other laws. Overall, it's an alright place to live, but with just a little more effort it could be a really great place and could compete with some of the better apartment communities in the area.
By: Christopher Mize     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello James,\r\n\r\nI am so glad to hear that we have been a positive part of the \"180\" and we welcome you home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/20/2016

The Palms at Briarwood are the BEST

The Palms are my home away from home and I can't imagine living anywhere else in Midland Odessa.
By: Jeffrey Bowen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeffrey,\r\n\r\nWe're so glad to hear you love your home and we'll be sure the team on site and their managers see your great review, too. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!"

Posted On: 9/16/2015

Very professional and attentive staff extremely responsive

Quiet and peaceful community. Well managed and very responsive to our needs.
By: Rusty Parker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Rusty, thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/8/2015

Overpriced & the Palms director is very unaccommodating

Not a good experience.
By: Craig Sparkman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Craig,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for taking the time to communicate with me regarding your post and feedback. My apologies on the frustration and per our communication I have confirmed on the community parking policy. Per the lease and parking addendum, when one has a garage that does count as one parking space and then we do offer another parking space by permit. With any additional vehicles we do offer the option to rent an additional garage space. We appreciate your residency and please feel free to come to the front office if you have any additional questions that we may be able to assist with.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/10/2014

VERY RUDE FRONT RECEPTIONIST

Over all its ok as long as you do not have to deal with the front office Jessica is very rude when you try and explain things to her she likes to talk down to you and over you and not let you explain your side. Last I knew I was the customer and resident.
By: Mark Carter     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Craig,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for taking the time to communicate with me regarding your post and feedback. My apologies on the frustration and per our communication I have confirmed on the community parking policy. Per the lease and parking addendum, when one has a garage that does count as one parking space and then we do offer another parking space by permit. With any additional vehicles we do offer the option to rent an additional garage space. We appreciate your residency and please feel free to come to the front office if you have any additional questions that we may be able to assist with.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/1/2014

Home away from home...

Very pleasant place to live...Quiet and relaxing home away from home. Thank you to all the people whom make it very distinctively The Palms .
By: Marilyn Howard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Marilyn, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Posted On: 3/12/2014

I love this place. It exceeds all my apartment expectations

The Palms are an exceptional apartment complex. Maintainance is quick when needed, the grounds are very well kept and the apartments have everything you could think of. It is nice seeing kids playing outside in a safe environment. It is a calm and peaceful place to hang your hat!
By: Cherry Sims     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Cherry, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
3.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars