TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 10/20/2020

Thanks

I need the work Oder done and they did it the same day that was awesome thanks so much
By: Mai Tran     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/7/2020

changing the sink faucet

very fast and efficient change of the sink faucet key. very good service from Jose, Ismael and Elba.
By: Tomas Pena perez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/6/2020

Good maintenance job

They always attend to my maintenance request quickly, and give it a quick solution.
By: Vivian Quesada silva     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/2/2020

Content And comfortable Resident

Shae and Angelica in the office are very helpful. The maintenance staff is quick to address any issues.
By: Natasha Haywood Sullivan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/2/2020

Office Staff

Thank you Shae ... You are always very helpful with any questions that I have including maintenance emergencies that I have had . I appreciate you and the maintenance team we have here. Thank you and our maintenance team for all yall do it is appreciated.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/30/2020

Great Staff!

Shae was very helpful and made my moving experience as easy and seamless as possible!
By: Amber Steelman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Amber! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us!

Posted On: 9/24/2020

maintenance

Thanks Jorge for always coming ontime and fixing anything we need.
By: Adeyemi Kolawole     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review! It truly is the best praise, we will be sure to pass your kind words along!

Posted On: 9/22/2020

Thank you!

Never have any inconveniences when I need help, the staff and front office always provide the best of assistance. Shay has always been very nice and helpful, I know for sure I can count on her and anyone else to make sure i’m satisfied!
By: Kellen Parker     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review! It truly is the best praise! :)

Posted On: 9/22/2020

Very professional

Bradford is a great place, i enjoy having Angelica amd Shae to talk to anytime I need something! I definitely recommend this place
By: Scott Slatter     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Scott! We are happy to know that you are happy:)

Posted On: 9/10/2020

maintenance

Jorge is reliable & hardworking & courteous in dealing with all our requests
By: Ademola Adeoye     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ademola, Thanks so much for taking a moment to recognize Jorge! We'll make sure to share this feedback with him! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home.

Posted On: 9/4/2020

Maintenance workers

Every time I see Elva, she is working hard but always stops to say hello and play with our dogs. She is very sweet and it’s nice to see a friendly face every day.
By: Denise Jackson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We are so grateful that you took the time to give us a review! We completely agree Elva is a wonderful part of the team! Thank you for being a valued resident:)

Posted On: 9/2/2020

for maintenance personnel.

I want to HIGHLIGHT, the work of Mr. Jorge, in my opinion is a worker who gives off confidence, radiates harmony, squanders EFFICIENCY AND CREATIVE CAPACITY, TO GIVE AN ANSWER TO EVERY NEED that is requested, with Extreme DISPOSITION, at any time that we have needed.
By: Silvio Diaz Betanzo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Silvio, Thank you so much for the five-star and for highlighting the awesome work Jorge is doing! We are so lucky to have him as apart of our team!

Posted On: 9/1/2020

Great staff

Shae has been such a great help. I enjoy Bradford and there staff! They work hard and help me anytime I need it!
By: Jason ward     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star rating. It really makes us happy to know that you are happy! :)

Posted On: 7/28/2020

Great place!

The office team here is beyond amazing! Shae and Angelica go above and beyond to make my living here spectacular! I couldn’t ask for a better team to suit my needs!
By: Noah Bessire     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Noah! We are very happy to hear the amazing experiences you have had with Bradford! Thank you so much for the five-star review and your kind words towards our team! We hope to see you around soon!

Posted On: 7/15/2020

Good

In office Shae and Angelica are better person
By: Niyigena Clement Gasana     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello! Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are thrilled to know that your experience with our team was more than positive!

Posted On: 7/7/2020

Good experience

I lived in this complex for 14 months. I have always been treated very well. All staff are kind and always willing to help. Specially the two maintenance guys. They are always for you 24/7 with a lot of patience, always kind and with a big smile for you. I lived there by myself, but I have not felt alone thanks to them. I moved because of my work, but I will always have good memories about living at Bradford Apartments.
By: Gema Canizares     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Gema! We sure do miss you in the Bradford community. but are wishing you well in your future! Thank you so much for the kind words and five-star review. We are thrilled to hear how much you loved your home with us!

Posted On: 6/16/2020

Happy to live at the property

I'm happy to live at the property, the property is very quiet and office and maintenance is very fast and helpful.
By: Eudosia Hernandez De Santos     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Eudosia! The team is thrilled to hear that you are loving your home! We truly look forward to continue assisting you! Thank you so much for the five-star review!

Posted On: 6/5/2020

Bradfords

Great place to live very quiet
By: Marah Parker     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Marah! Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are so happy you are loving your home!

Posted On: 6/5/2020

Great apartments

I have nothing negative to say about these apartments. They well maintained and the staff is great. Would recommend these apartments to anyone.
By: Mark Valdez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mark! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have awesome residents such as yourself!

Posted On: 11/8/2019

Excelentes departamentos

Son unos departantos geniales los vesinos muy amables no ai ruidos en exeso como en otros lugares y los empleados de la oficina son muy amables
By: Bastaldi Construction LLC     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mark! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have awesome residents such as yourself!

Posted On: 11/8/2019

My New Home

I am super excited about moving in to he Bradford apts. my kids have already invited their friends over to stay. :-)
By: Heather Anderson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mark! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have awesome residents such as yourself!

Posted On: 11/7/2019

Good

When we need anything they are always there to help
By: Aminat Badmus     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mark! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have awesome residents such as yourself!

Posted On: 11/7/2019

Like living here

I have been here since 1991 and like living at Bradford!
By: Johnny Hughes     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mark! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have awesome residents such as yourself!

Posted On: 11/6/2019

Great place!

I have been here since 2014 and it is now 2019 i have had no complaints and the staff has been very professional! Working in the oilfield i look to be in midland for another 6 years and i am planning to stay at the Bradford for those 6 years.
By: Jimmy Ward     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mark! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have awesome residents such as yourself!

Posted On: 7/1/2019

Bradford Apartments are recommendable

I would recommend this place to my friends and family
By: Shawna Bullard     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the recommendation, Shawna!

Posted On: 7/1/2019

Great living space

Awsome apartments , close to everything. And quiet comex i love it.
By: Jose Ramirez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jose! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 6/29/2019

Best service ever!

Erika is always eager to help! Never let her go!
By: Debra Mayo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Debra!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Great

Outstanding
By: Robert Hernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 5/27/2019

I love this place

I Would recommend this place.
By: Shawna Bullard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 5/9/2019

Good Place, Good personal office

very good attention Erika, I like to live here, I only recommend to put more outside lights, at night is very dark.
By: Tomas Pena Perez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 3/19/2019

None

Quiet
By: Miracle Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 12/27/2018

Ok for the price.

Overall our experience at The Bradford has been a positive one. The property is mature, coming with its pro's and con's. Pro's Nice mature trees and landscaping. Makes it feel very homey and cozy. We live in a one bedroom at the back of the property and it's surprisingly very quiet, the windows and door seem to be updated to create a good sound barrier. Cons There has been quite a few issues with the hot water. There's been a few times we've gone without hot water for a few days at a time, and sometimes even when the hot water was working, it was lukewarm at best. I know of other people that also live here that have had even worse issues with their water, so keep that in mind. Also, the kitchen appliances are quite old and come with that inconvenience. The gym is subpar, with only two treadmills, a stationary bike, and two ellipticals. Nothing really wrong with that, but I wish it came with more community amenities considering we're paying over 1000 month. Overall I wish it was a bit cheaper, although I do understand prices in Midland are high to begin with. My advice to upper management would be to place higher priority on reliable hot water, and replace the 50 year old appliances fridge, oven before prioritizing the renovation of a wood burning fireplace to an electric one. Kind of an ignorant move in my opinion. All that being said, the management available on the property are super friendly and have been more than helpful every time I've had an issue. It's not their fault they work at a less than great apartment complex.
By: Laiken Baker     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 9/28/2018

I really like this property. Our experience has been good.

living here has been a good experience so far. The staff has been friendly. The apartment layout for the 2 bedroom is great. I love the landscape. I've only had one issue that needed maintenance and staff was very prompt. overall its been a good experience.
By: Anna Martinez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 9/19/2018

Very expensive over priced for rents

If I was asked honestly. I'd say its okay but plan to pay arm and leg for anything and rent to rise random times and charges come up without ever seeing anything in the contract
By: Chris Rowell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 9/1/2018

Just Okay

Not bad, but the price isn't equal to what you get. Apartment was unclean upon move-in. Appliances are not in good condition. Kitchen is terrible...my cabinets are literally rotting in some places, there are burn marks on the old, old laminate countertops, my dishwasher is unusable due to rust on the inside. The maintenance upkeep is not good Everything is done kinda lazy shotty looking. For example, the part of the bathtub that is supposed to drain excess water when you stop up the tub...when I moved in, I noticed it was not fixed from some previous unknown issue, but it was caulked completely over. I've never seen anything like that. On the upside, my carpet is decent, pest control is good the layout of the unit 2 bdrm townhouse is good. The complex is okay to deal with, but they don't always respond or follow through, depending on who you speak with.
By: Jay Mercer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 8/30/2018

N A

Recommendable
By: Favour Ankie     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 2/13/2018

EXCEPTIONAL

if you are looking for a nice, cozy apartment where both management and maintenance team members attend to your requests, in a timely manner, then look no further, I'll Strongly recommend the Bradford apartment. Yolanda and Edward are simply amazing. You guys are the best
By: George Ahenkorah     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 1/29/2018

It is a comfortable place to live.

The appliances could be better, it is overall a nice place.
By: Samantha Jaramillo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 11/2/2017

Great place to live.

It is a quiet place to live. I have no problems here and when there is an issue with something with the apartment, I get a quick response from the staff. They are always willing to help.
By: Patrick Peck Emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 10/9/2017

Good, except for a few issues.

Maintenance takes ages to fix issues, and the office people are not so friendly when you follow up. I am disappointed by that. Otherwise the price is good the apartments are nice.
By: Anita Kavosi     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Robert!

Posted On: 10/4/2017

Good rent for the price, great staf

It's an older property that the company is slowly upgrading. Interiors need work. Hopeful that once the exterior upgrade is done, there will be a commitment to the inside.
By: Joseph Huston     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joseph, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 7/6/2017

Excellent Experience

I would recommend it. I feel my time there was great. Great management that was very helpful. Would live there again if I moved back to Midland.
By: Josh Beardsley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Josh! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Bradford community. We value hearing your feedback and wish you all the best in your future endeavors! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/21/2017

Love love love

I absolutely love these apartments and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. Staff are friendly and helpful and maintenance staff are quick about fixing things and attending to your needs as well as emergency maintenance after hours
By: Wintter Watts     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Wintter,\r\n\r\nWe thank you for taking the time to post and I am glad to hear that you are having a 5 star experience at The Bradford Community - welcome home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer"

Posted On: 4/20/2017

Great Place to call home

We are very happy to be a Bradford resident for the past 3 years. Kids love it
By: Mariana Gomez Emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Wintter,\r\n\r\nWe thank you for taking the time to post and I am glad to hear that you are having a 5 star experience at The Bradford Community - welcome home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer"

Posted On: 4/20/2017

Great place to stay

a good place to stay, affordable prices and excellent maintenance staff
By: Luis Mendoza Emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Luis,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at The Bradford community - welcome home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/15/2016

Love living at The Bradford. Yolonda is the best

Best apartments in town as for as customer service
By: Brent Hanauer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Brent - Thank you for taking the time to email us your positive feedback. We are so glad you hear that Yolanda and the rest of the team are taking great care of you and your family!"

Posted On: 3/11/2016

My awsome apartment.

I love my apartment it's worth paying what I pay. The maintenance guys are fast and timely with fulfilling the work orders.... Yolanda personality is so warm. The fact that she calls me by na me makes me feel like we are friends.
By: Tamara Hunt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Tamara, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 3/11/2016

I LOVE it here

It's the best complex I've ever lived in. I have recommended The Bradford to a couple of my friends and one has already moved in. Yolanda and Byant are always friendly and professional. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff and the complex. I am very happy here
By: Sandra Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Sandra, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 3/10/2016

Very professional staff

I would like say that the office staff at the Bradfords are very professional always willing to help and the maintenance staff have always responded in a timely manor. Thank you all
By: Aaron Herrera     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Sandra, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 12/6/2015

Maintenance

Everything is good except for maintenance, they take forever to go fix something, for you guys may be not that important but it's not funny having a leak in my kitchen from the upstairs floor, the smell is groos
By: Araceli Jimenez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Sandra, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 3/30/2015

AWFUL!

THIS PLACE IS AWFUL! I AM COUNTING DOWN THE DAYS UNTIL I MOVE! I HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS SINCE THE DAY I MOVED IN. GOOD LUCK TRYING TO GET THROUGH TO ANYONE IF SOMETHING DOES GO WRONG. I HAVE PUT IN NUMEROUS WORK ORDERS AND THERE ARE STILL PROBLEMS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN FIXED. IT HAS BEEN A MISERABLE PLACE TO LIVE.
By: Ashlea Smyers     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Ashlea, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We like to hear from our residents even if it is not so glowing. I have been in touch with the community director and am really glad to hear that maintenance is working on solving the electrical issues. We do apologize that it is taking some time however these are never quick fixes. I do show in our records that anytime before this when maintenance has been called your service requests have been completed with in a few days. If you would like to contact me to discuss your concerns in greater detail please call me at 855-411-9343 or email [email protected] Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 3/5/2015

No comment

No comment
By: Aaron Richey     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Aaron,\r\n\r\nThanks for your post and I am glad that we were able to connect and that we can get moving to the next step! We value your residency and I look forward to hearing of the improvements.\r\nTake care,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/10/2015

Please hire people who Do Their Job!!!

It is very irritating to have to pay my water bill a week later due to the fact that the office staff did not include the amount on the day that my rent was due. Please hire people who Do Their Job Right!!!! This is not the first time Yolanda has made an error!!!!! She is very unprofessional and does NOT do her job. She also closes the office BEFORE 6 pm!!!!!!
By: Bernadette Barragan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Bernadette,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate you taking the time to post and for bringing these items to our attention. We welcome the opportunity to improve and hearing feedback from our valued residents help us in that quest. My apologies for the frustrations you have experienced and we appreciate your patience. Please feel free to connect with me if you have interest in discussing these or any additional concerns. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected]\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/10/2014

Poor customer service

The apartments are not worth the outrages cost to live here
By: Jeremiah (Seth) Streun     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeremiah, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at [email protected] Wendee"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars