TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 11/8/2019

Love my apartment

I love my apartment and the community. Nice place to live
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/7/2019

Northridge Court es espcial

Estoy muy agradecida por todo lo amable y especiales que son conmigo Mariana y todos las otras personas que en la oficina trabajan. Siempre nos alludan entodo lo que nesecitamos
By: Nayibis Sanchez Cruz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/7/2019

5 stars for all categories

I have achieved the best conditions to live in Midland here in this residential complex, especially for the best attention I have received from Mariana, Weldon, valeria. Thank you very much for everything!
By: Cesar Aguilar     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/5/2019

Customer service is 100%

Weldon , Mariana and everyone are just awesome...
By: Oghenekaro Aki     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/5/2019

Great Place to Live!

I’ve lived here for over a year and have no complaints! I absolutely love living here!
By: Bianca Orona     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/5/2019

Excellent day Northridge Court

Even though the first person I talked did not speak English he still made me feel super welcome. The manager whom help me because of I only speak Spanish wads super helpful and made me and my husband very much welcome.
By: Yakelin Fernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/4/2019

Best place ever

No complaints. Happy to live in my apartament
By: Alexis Corrales     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/4/2019

No viviria en otro lugar

Vivo en Northridge hace mucho tiempo y me gusta vivir aqui. No me cambiaria por nada, todas las personas en la oficina son my especial conmigo y los trabajadores arreglan todo muy rapido para mi.
By: Raquel Gutierrez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/29/2019

Come to Northridge Court and live here

I like Northridge Court. The staff is great and the maintenance is very fast and efficient. I recommend to my friend to live here.
By: Biak Lian     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Biak We are very happy to have you and your family as part of ours, here at Northridge Court!

Posted On: 10/28/2019

Excellent Property

The office staff are very professional and the maintenance are efficient as well. I am very happy to have renewed my lease for another year. I am very happy to live in Northridge Court
By: Juan carlos Fonseca fonseca     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Juan Carlos! We are so happy you have enjoyed your stay here and grateful that you continue to make us your home!

Posted On: 10/4/2019

Excellent Place to live

Northridge Court is a great environment, responsible staff. Office staff is great so is the maintenance staff, they do a wonderful job taking care of the community. Would recommend the property to anyone
By: Francisco Gomez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Francisco! We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay at Northridge Court!

Posted On: 10/2/2019

Feels like home

Office staff and maintenance guys are absolutely the best people. Always sweet and willing to help in any kind of situtatuion.
By: Ashley     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for recognizing our maintenance team, Ashley! We're so happy you're enjoying your home.

Posted On: 10/2/2019

Nos gusto vivir en Northridge Court

El tiempo que vivimos en el apartamento nos gusto. El personal de oficina siempre muy amables y nos trataron con mucho respeto. Siempre atendieron nuestras reportes de manera eficiente. Recomindo las propiedad a todos.
By: Nilso Hechavarria     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Muchas gracias por la recomendación! Estamos muy contentos de que estés disfrutando de tu hogar.

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Good job

They do a good job
By: Misty Perkins     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Misty!

Posted On: 6/6/2019

Las personas en la oficina son muy amables

Estoy muy contento de vivir en esta propiedad. las personas sobre todo en la oficina nos tartan muy bien
By: Dairon Suarez Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words!

Posted On: 6/6/2019

Best Place i have ever lived

The people in the office are the best same as the maintenance guys
By: Yunior Alvarez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 5/1/2019

not bad at all, tennis court could look a little better

not bad at all, a couple of weird people but i havent had any problems, rent could be cheaper but i understand where i am at nothing is cheap, but other then that i actually like my little townhome
By: Michael Patton     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 4/2/2019

Staff is the best they are awesome

I am satisfy with my apartment and the property. everything is fix on time.
By: Adebisi Emade     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 4/1/2019

quailty and responsiveness from the staff in the office

My experience with the staff is great. everyone is helpful and respectful towards me and my husband. Maintenance is very efficient and every time I call they response immediately.
By: Yda Vilma Quiala     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 3/29/2019

Since i moved in we have been very happy in our apartment

The office and maintenance are very helpful
By: Yosdani Arbona Sanabria     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 3/25/2019

Noise,

It is noisy, the laundry has a lot of traffic, few washers and dryers, dirty carpets.
By: Frank Tineo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 3/20/2019

This place is very nice

I like the apartment I am in, very comfortable. Great property to live. The staff is helpful and always greed me with a smile.
By: Alexis Corrales     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 2/28/2019

Best staff ever

I am happy to had moved to this place. The people in the office are the best. really like my apartment
By: Joaquin Yero Fraga     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 2/5/2019

Great Community

Great community I love staying here I love working with Nikki in the front office because she's the one that moved me in, but if she's not available all of the people in the front office are very nice and helpful.
By: Garrison Henry     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 2/1/2019

Property is well maintained.

Apartments are dated however the maintenance staff seem to do their best to keep everything working well. My biggest complaint would be the condition of the carpet in my apartment. It was turned over to me very dirty. Appliances are old but work well.
By: Florencio Ortiz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 1/30/2019

Would only move if I buy a house

For the last year I have called Northridge Court home. Everyone in the office is very nice and super helpful to me. I am very grateful to all of them. My apartment is very comfortable. Any time I have any difficulty the maintenance is also very helpful. Would only move if I buy a house.
By: Nayibis Sanchez Cruz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 1/28/2019

Love living in Northridge Court

For the last two years we call Northridge home. Love living here. The office staff is always nice to us. The maintenance were always very respectful and fast. Will miss our apartment
By: Jabier Santos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 1/14/2019

We like living here

The office staff and maintenance are very nice. We though of going somewhere else when our lease expires but no way We are staying
By: Yisenia Valeron     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 1/8/2019

Heat insulation

Its a fare quality apartment complex with quite neighborhood around. But building heat insulation can be improved, because in some days when temperature drops to freezing levels an HVAC unit works almost without stops burning and drying air inside to an inappropriate levels have to use humidifiers 24 7 . Plus on windy days its really getting cold and blowing cold air from windows and patio balcony area. I wish there could be a way to improve windows walls insulation to increase comfort.
By: Anton Krasnoshchekov     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 12/27/2018

Vivimos muy bien en estos apartamentos

El apartatamento esta muy espacioso y nos gusta vivir en esta comunidad. Las personas en la officina son muy eficientes y nos alludan todo el tiempo lo mismo los de mantenimiento.
By: Ariel Gainza Garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 12/26/2018

3 Years of great service

The staff has always treated me with respect and they are all very nice. The maintenance people are also very nice and they fix everything really fast
By: Josimar Suazo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 12/5/2018

I like living here..

I like living in Northridge Court.. The office staff is the best and maintenanace is very nice. I recommend this place to every one.
By: Yanier Perez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 11/7/2018

Nos gusta vivir en estos apartamentos

Nos gusta vivir aqui. Los empleados de la oficina son muy eficientes y cordials, Tambien los de mantenimiento nos hacen los arreglos bien rapido.
By: Aliex Garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 11/5/2018

Great

Awesome management
By: Stephen Bryant     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 10/2/2018

Like my apartment it is very confortable

I already recommended my friend and will continue to do so. I like it here the staff is super nice and you can't bit the location
By: Ruslan Calvo Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 9/22/2018

Good

Pretty quiet
By: Marco Garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 8/31/2018

Me gusta Northridge Court

Se lo recomiendo a todas las personas que conosco.. me gusta vivir in este lugar
By: Christian Edel Felix Bojorquez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 8/20/2018

Really like living here

The staff is very friendly. I like the apartment and would most definitely refer the property. Like this place very much
By: Jesus Ruiz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 8/3/2018

Excellence and quality

Staff is friendly and welcoming. Maintenance comes to fix problems within a good time frame.
By: Frankie Vigil     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 8/3/2018

Great Property

it is a very pretty and comfortable complex. I have no intentions of moving out any time soon. Really like it here, you can not bit the location.
By: Nilso Hechavarria     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 8/1/2018

Perfect

The property staff and maintenance are always 100
By: Kolawole Adisa Adeyemi     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 12/21/2017

For the price, safety. location it is ok.

Because your living in community property and not a single residential home you know your not going to get good quality fixtures, so somewhat expected. Because it's not their home and a cost saving mechanism is in place, maintenance does not complete issues in timely manor. It has been pretty much since we moved in the summer of 2016 that our ceiling in the bath has leaked a lot. Stove has not been working consistently makes it really hard during the holidays with all the extra cooking. . After most yard work, much debris is left out covering sidewalks. After stairway fixed, debris left all over below apartments porch, never cleaned. Again for the price we received, area, safety it is ok. Staff always seems friendly.
By: Chris Gibby     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Yunior!

Posted On: 9/12/2017

Decent but could be better

Overall it is okay for what I pay, however, I would not pay any more to live here. Staff is generally unhelpful. Outdated appliances and cabinetry. Wish that the patios for the town homes had small yards.
By: Kathryn Hunnicutt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kathryn,\r\n\r\nWe take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and if you have interest in providing additional details of your experience so that we can work toward improvement regarding any staff interactions, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/4/2017

poor maintance

it sucks, poor quality overpriced
By: Miguel Rivera     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Miguel,\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. I have connected with the on-site team and the Community Director has sent you an email to connect to discuss your concerns as we do not have a working phone number for you to leave a message nor any recent work orders so we would like to connect at your earliest opportunity. Also, please feel free to call the Community Director at 432.697.2242 or give a quick response back to her email to set up a time to connect. \r\nThank you for your time,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/31/2017

Great apartment

You should live here
By: Sherika Durham     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Miguel,\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. I have connected with the on-site team and the Community Director has sent you an email to connect to discuss your concerns as we do not have a working phone number for you to leave a message nor any recent work orders so we would like to connect at your earliest opportunity. Also, please feel free to call the Community Director at 432.697.2242 or give a quick response back to her email to set up a time to connect. \r\nThank you for your time,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/15/2017

nice good upkeep

Quiet and good to live here
By: Abner Enriquez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Miguel,\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. I have connected with the on-site team and the Community Director has sent you an email to connect to discuss your concerns as we do not have a working phone number for you to leave a message nor any recent work orders so we would like to connect at your earliest opportunity. Also, please feel free to call the Community Director at 432.697.2242 or give a quick response back to her email to set up a time to connect. \r\nThank you for your time,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/3/2017

Happy and i feel like im in a good community and feel safe

Very helpful and very quiet
By: Evageline Stewart Gregorcyk     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Miguel,\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. I have connected with the on-site team and the Community Director has sent you an email to connect to discuss your concerns as we do not have a working phone number for you to leave a message nor any recent work orders so we would like to connect at your earliest opportunity. Also, please feel free to call the Community Director at 432.697.2242 or give a quick response back to her email to set up a time to connect. \r\nThank you for your time,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/3/2017

good

doing good
By: Yaya Azim     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Miguel,\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. I have connected with the on-site team and the Community Director has sent you an email to connect to discuss your concerns as we do not have a working phone number for you to leave a message nor any recent work orders so we would like to connect at your earliest opportunity. Also, please feel free to call the Community Director at 432.697.2242 or give a quick response back to her email to set up a time to connect. \r\nThank you for your time,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2017

I love Northridge Court. It is always quiet.

I love it hear. It is always quiet. You can't tell the weekend from the weekdays.
By: Sophia Torrez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Miguel,\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. I have connected with the on-site team and the Community Director has sent you an email to connect to discuss your concerns as we do not have a working phone number for you to leave a message nor any recent work orders so we would like to connect at your earliest opportunity. Also, please feel free to call the Community Director at 432.697.2242 or give a quick response back to her email to set up a time to connect. \r\nThank you for your time,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/13/2017

Good

It's comfortable for family and kids
By: MAYRA LOZANO     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Mayra,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post about your residency online and for choosing to make your home here with us at the Northridge Court community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/13/2017

affordable, friendly staff, good pool

Affordable. I would recommend to a friend. My neighbors are friendly. I feel safe living here. There is good lighting around the property especially at night. I think its in a really good location. I would recommend turning the tennis court into a basketball court.
By: Kenny Norman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Kenny,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear from you and to know that you are enjoying the location and amenities at the Northridge Court community - welcome home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/13/2017

i like the staff and i like the location of my apartment

You always address any of my issues in a timely fashion. You guys are always available. I like the fact that resident below has been here as long as I have. I feel safe in my apartment.
By: Melissa Kindel     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Melissa,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for taking the time to post your feedback online. I am happy to hear that you are having a positive Customer Service experience with the on-site team and please know that we value your continued residency with us here at the Northridge Court community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/10/2017

Exrremely professional and helpful

It s been a memorable experience living at Northridge Court. The staff has been more than professional in responding to and in resolving problems, and they have been extremely prompt in repairing problems. When I was suppose to move in the carpet in the apartment had been trashed by the previous owners dog, the management of the apartment complex made sure that they promptly recarpetted the apartment with brand new carpet for me.. If you are looking for a place to live in Miidland and you are undecided as to what apartment complex to choose,, I would like to invite you to come and join our family here at Northridge Ccourt.
By: Fulton Castillo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Fulton,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for recommending the Northridge Court community and for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us online. It is great to hear that you had a positive move in experience and received speedy service during your residency with us. We value your feedback and thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at a Weidner community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/10/2017

Northridge Court is a nice place.

I love my neighbors. Real peaceful and quiet.
By: Ricardo Valdez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Fulton,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for recommending the Northridge Court community and for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us online. It is great to hear that you had a positive move in experience and received speedy service during your residency with us. We value your feedback and thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at a Weidner community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/3/2017

Since moving here in 2015 I have enjoyed life here

I would say that the one bedroom one bath apartment in which I have lived since September, 2015 is a good unit for somebody just starting out on their own away from their parents relatives. Particularly the maintenance man, Mark is helpful and willing to fix things which break or wear down over time. My brother and I have not had any major issues with our appliances, so we are pleased about that. Thank you Mark and to all those who have made living here a good experience.
By: Carl Woloszyn     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Fulton,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for recommending the Northridge Court community and for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us online. It is great to hear that you had a positive move in experience and received speedy service during your residency with us. We value your feedback and thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at a Weidner community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2017

Great place to call home.

Have had a great experience since I have moved in. The office is really great with helping me with anything I may need.
By: Idalmis Amieba     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Idalmis,\r\n\r\nI appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Northridge Court team, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing to make your home here with us at a Weidner community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2017

Bug infested

Apts did send someone out 2 times to help but it's still very horrible. I have not ever had a problem with bugs in my home until moving here
By: Stacy Howell     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Stacy,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing from you and my apologies for any issues regarding pests. I am glad to hear that the on-site team has reached out to you and we thank you for your patience while we work toward rectifying the situation for you. \r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/2/2017

Im happy with this apartment and with all the staff

Yes I would recommend my friends to live here
By: Leonie Estelle Tegnoche Megne     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Leonie,\r\n\r\nWe thank you for the 5 star rating along with your recommendation of the Northridge Court community - Welcome Home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/28/2017

Needs a little bit of grounds maintenance

Tranquil.
By: Rosalinda Vargas-Felix     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Rosalinda,\r\n\r\nThank you for the feedback and for choosing to make your home here with us at the Northridge Court Apartment Home community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/27/2017

I like the affordability.

I like the affordability.
By: Ronnie Mizzles     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ronnie,\r\n\r\nWe value hearing your feedback and knowing that you feel that Northridge Court Apartment Home community is a good fit for for you. We appreciate your recommendation along with your choice to make your home at a Weidner community.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/23/2017

Very accessible.

Very tranquile. Love it.
By: Leodegario Cisneros Ramirez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Leodegario,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing from you and knowing that you are loving your apartment home and having a tranquil experience - welcome home!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/23/2017

the property is well kept. And staff is awesome.

It's good place to live . The staff is friendly along with a lot of the tenants.
By: Michael Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Michael,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that you are having positive experience at the Northridge Court Apartment Home community. We value your feedback along with your recommendation and we welcome you home!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/8/2017

Could be a lot better if I had good neighbors

Loved it for the first couple of months, then my neighbors started being jerks and playing music in the middle of the night, it wouldn't bother me if I didn't have to work in the mornings, but its starting to become a problem since they want to do it every night after 12am an keep it on LOUD ALL NIGHT, I can hear them to well if I hear the kids running up and down the stairs screaming An it's no one neighbor it's both of them
By: Ida Villa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ida,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting and providing details of your experience. I am so very sorry that you have had an issue with noise disturbances and please do keep us posted if this sort if instance is reoccurring for you as the on-site team is available to assist you in this matter. I am glad to hear that letters of noise violations were sent out and we thank you for your patience while we work toward improvement.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/6/2017

Nice friendly staff

I have lived at Northridge for over 2 years and the staff is always helpful and nice.
By: Raquel Gutierrez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Raquel,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive Customer Service experience with the on-site teams. We value your recommendation along with your choice to make your home here with us at the Northridge Court Apartment Home community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/2/2017

Its fells homelike, staff is awesome.

Never had any issues with naything so far, problems get fixed within 1-2 days the latest.
By: Rosio Garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Rosio, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 1/5/2017

huge and very well maintaind

Been living here at Northridge for 6 months now and it has been the best. No one bothers us and staff are very helpful maintenance are prompt and I thank them for all they have done. Especially the office members a big thank you to office staff for making us feel very welcomed and at home
By: Virgina Sandate LI     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Virgina,\r\n\r\nA big thank you to you as well for posting your feedback and for choosing to make your home here with us at the Northridge Court Apartment Home community:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/3/2017

great

great
By: Ashton Malo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Ashton,\r\n\r\nI am glad to hear that you are having a great experience at the Northridge Court community. We value your recommendation along with your choice to make your home with us at a Weidner community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/3/2017

Good

Yes, recommend
By: Andres Reyes     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Andres,\r\n\r\nThanks you for your recommendation and for choosing Northridge Court as your home:)\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/2/2017

Well maintained

It's a nice place to stay.
By: Joshua Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Joshua,\r\n\r\nGlad to hear that you are enjoying the Northridge Court community - Welcome Home!\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/2/2017

Needs new management

Property is very old, appliances have never been updated Overall i would look at all options before applying to live here
By: Beverly Pertile VLI     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Beverly,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing form you and value your feedback. If you are experiencing any issues in your apartment home or have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to reach out to your on-sit team at 432.689.2755 or connect with us here in the Customer Service department at at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 1/1/2017

Great

you can very easily hear the neighbors and I wish the staff got my work order in a little quicker but overall the staff is friendly some is a tad unprofessional when they react but I enjoy the living area and it is well put together and clean.
By: Alexis Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Alexis,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Northridge Court Apartment Home community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/6/2016

im happy with the Apartment complex nothing to complain

its nice
By: Robert Sanchez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Robert, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 10/30/2016

Evaluation

Complex is nice but we have a cat problem. There are too many cats and they tend not to be dealt with. I have asked they be cleared from my apt in front, due to the fact that I wam allergic to them. Nothing has been done. APt 516
By: Raymundo Martinez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Raymundo,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Northridge Court Apartment Home community.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/12/2016

Livable affordable

Quiet accessible to surrounding life essentials motivation to do better.
By: Bryan Malone     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Bryan,\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I appreciate hearing from you. If you are willing, I'd be interested in connecting with you to find out a bit more information regarding your residency with us to see how we may be able to work toward improvement. Please feel free to connect at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. \r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/13/2016

It was fine to live in

It is a fine place to live, but don't expect anything much more then a roof over your head
By: Midland Rockhounds     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Midland Rockhounds,\r\n\r\nWe take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and if you have interest in providing additional details of your experience so that we can work toward improvement, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department directly at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2016

good location for access to nearby stores

the staff run the place very well and great community of people
By: Brody Geer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Midland Rockhounds,\r\n\r\nWe take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and if you have interest in providing additional details of your experience so that we can work toward improvement, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department directly at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/31/2016

old, ran down, and very unstable

It's okay staff is very helpful and maintence is the bomb but it is just an older rental facility and it needs a lot of fixings.
By: Sierra Butler     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Midland Rockhounds,\r\n\r\nWe take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and if you have interest in providing additional details of your experience so that we can work toward improvement, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department directly at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/4/2016

its been great so far. -

I enjoy the quite property and have not had any problems .
By: Melissa Scurlark     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Melissa,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that all is well:) If you are in need of any assistance, please do not hesitate to connect as the on-site teams are happy to help.\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/19/2016

Good

Great place
By: Maribel Almager VLI     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Melissa,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that all is well:) If you are in need of any assistance, please do not hesitate to connect as the on-site teams are happy to help.\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Very disappointed

All I can say is I expected something else. I will not go in to detail, but I am very dissatisfied. . Besides the fact that my rent keeps going up then down, after they said our rent was going to change lower amount, and it went back up again and all maintenance problems, and roach infestation there is.
By: Mari Chapa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Melissa,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that all is well:) If you are in need of any assistance, please do not hesitate to connect as the on-site teams are happy to help.\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/30/2016

They need upgrades

It's alright, but parking and upgrades need to be done.
By: Miguel Avila     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Melissa,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear that all is well:) If you are in need of any assistance, please do not hesitate to connect as the on-site teams are happy to help.\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/10/2016

Not satisfied at all

The dishwasher leaks on the carpet and the air heat dont work.
By: HEB Grocery Company     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dedrick,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for posting and for bringing your concerns to our attention. I am so glad to hear that the Maintenance team has been out to address these issues for you. If you are in need of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team as they are happy to help. \r\n\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/8/2016

Inside needs work, too much wrong

There are so many things wrong in my apartment maintenance takes a month or longer to get to fix it. Outdated inside parking lot is full of potholes. When I call to the office, they never answer or return my call.
By: Raul Ayala     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Raul,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, to connect with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. \r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/6/2016

grounds around property can be bettered

that the rent is good but the grounds area need work.
By: Michael Garcia     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Michael,\r\n\r\nI appreciate hearing from you and thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents and I will be sure to connect with the on-site team in reference to the grounds.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/1/2016

i plain to make this my home i love it

never a problem always taken care of no matter what always made sure I was happy
By: Angelica Brown VLI     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Angelica,\r\n\r\nGreat to know that you are loving your apartment home and having a positive experience with the on-sites teams. Please know know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Northridge Court.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/5/2015

Im trying to pay my rent on line and it wont let me

Not online rent paying
By: Julie Barnes     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Angelica,\r\n\r\nGreat to know that you are loving your apartment home and having a positive experience with the on-sites teams. Please know know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Northridge Court.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/12/2015

It could be a whole lot better.

Nothing very good to say because of the employees and its very outdated and being to rundown inside of the apartments. Not the outside.
By: Tasha Sherman LI     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"HI Tasha, thank you for the feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. I would love to talk with you in greater detail regarding your concerns. Please call me at 855-411-9343 or email [email protected] Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/26/2015

it can be better

its cool until you start having problems with your appliances.. ive been waiting almost 4 months for a new dishwater. i had to buy a person thing to put my dishes in just so they wouldnt stack on the counter tops
By: Treneesha Polk VLI     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Treneesha,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate hearing your feedback and than you so much for your patience. My apologies for the delay and frustration you have experienced with the dishwasher. I did send you a quick email with an update and if you have any questions please so not hesitate to let us know.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/13/2015

Not worth the outrageous rent prices

Terrible
By: Christopher N. Sheffield     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Christopher,\r\n\r\nI'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and if you are willing, I would be interested in connecting to get a bit more feedback on your experience. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you.\r\nKinds regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/11/2015

staff hardly ever picks up phones maintenance requests fixed

horrible place, all appliances are hardly working, everything breaks and stops working as soon as you move in, air conditioner making sound so loud that you will never be in peace when you get home
By: Anastasia Telyatova     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"HI Anastasia, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at [email protected] Wendee"

Posted On: 12/27/2014

its not so good

Nothing
By: Amber Johnson VLI     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Amber, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for your feedback. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the site. We appreciate hearing from our residents even if the review is not a glowing one, it gives us the opportunity for improvement. I would love to speak with you in greater detail regarding your concerns. Please contact me at 425-250-2961. Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 10/23/2014

Phone service sucks cant reach anyone in ofc 90 of the time

so so and over priced way over priced
By: Kenneth Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kenneth, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at 855-411-9343. Wendee"

Posted On: 9/30/2014

very happy and comfortable with my lease

The office and staff work really well with my needs. They are very understanding with issues that may come up and work with me the best they can.
By: Waylon Hernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kenneth, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at 855-411-9343. Wendee"

Posted On: 9/11/2014

dirty, old, moldy, rude, unorganized, lacks maintenance

First, I don t want to blame Northridge just by itself. The problem is with Weidner Apartments. Northridge has very few maintenance men. We had a leak and it went without being fixed for 2 months. Our cabinets were ruined and we weren t able to use our kitchen fully the whole time. When we moved in there was mold in both windows, the kitchen cabinets, and the bathroom. The layout was great. I have no complaints about the layout of the apartment. The appliances are old as well as the carpet and fixtures. The parking is a mess full of dirt and the parking spots are poorly marked. Landscaping is non-existent. The bush in front of our apartment has never been trimmed and grows in the way of getting into the apartment. Weeds cover the sidewalk. The people in the front office were very friendly when we looked at the apartment and signed the lease once we were tenants they were rude and unwilling to answer questions and help with any maintenance issues that existed before move in.
By: Leslie Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kenneth, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at 855-411-9343. Wendee"

Posted On: 8/12/2014

Bad review

I do not like this apartment. Maintenance does not fix anything in a timely manner
By: Thomas Patterson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Thomas, this is Wendee from Customer Service. I was glad to hear that all the maintenance requests have been completed. Thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. If you would like to reach me regarding the concerns you mention please call me at 855-411-9343 or email [email protected] Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 8/10/2014

Good apartment for temporary living.

Friendly staff, very old appliances.
By: Kyle Zimmermann     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kyle, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Posted On: 7/24/2014

Overpriced, small space, falling apart.

Since moving into my apartment it feels like everything that could possibly break did. After living here for three months I ve had a broken oven, broken refrigerator, leaking bathtub drain resulting in water seeping through the walls and down to the kitchen, a leaky sink, and a broken garbage disposal. While the staff is friendly, maintenance has been slow lately and I m not quite sure they re trained to make some of the repairs they come to do resulting in shoddy work.
By: Joseph Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Joseph, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at [email protected] Wendee"

Posted On: 3/4/2014

peaceful, convenient, friendly neighborhood

I like it here. It meets my expectations for a pleasant home. It's on the way to everywhere I need to go.
By: Daniel Venzke     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Daniel, this is Wendee from customer service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Posted On: 2/3/2014

Best apartments and customer service in town.

The staff is aweome. The new manager Maria is just so outgoing and professional. Everyone is so willing to help . I never have any issues getting anything fixed and right away. I'm a single mom and I even feel safe living here. I will definately refer to the Northridge court apt.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Anonymous, this is Wendee from Weidner. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars