TEXT US

Reviews for Le Mirage

Posted On: 10/21/2019

Best staff ever

I love this apartment complex for many reasons, one of which is the customer service and the maintenance team. Erica Sanchez was the person at the front to help me book my apartment in the first place. As soon as I walked in, she greeted me with a smile and hospitality, made me feel right at home. One time I had a problem with my dishwasher and when I called maintenance they came to my apartment and fixed the problem the same day.
By: Mark Ghossein     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/21/2019

Great Friendly and timely service

Erika has been a great contact person to help me find the apartment that fits my needs. Felt like I found a house the minute I signed my contract. All the staff including Erika made me feel like family and they are great neighbors who are there whenever I need help.
By: Alpa Patel     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/21/2019

Great place to live!

I had such a good time during the three years that I lived at Le Mirage. While living there, they had several socials for the residents so you get to know other residents. The staff has been so incredible and welcoming since the day that we moved in. Anytime we had an issue the maintenance staff would immediately respond. I loved getting to live in these beautiful apartments and they will be missed greatly. The only reason we are moving out is to be in our new home. Le Mirage is also a perfect place to live because of the location. It is easy to access the places you need to get to in about 5-10 min. Great place to live!
By: Victor Parra     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/21/2019

Leaving Home

After living at Le Mirage for 3 years, we are sad to leave the wonderful service and safety of our home. (New house built) Anything wrong that happened in or out of the apartment was quickly and professionally handled. We will miss the comfort of knowing we had the best apartment staff in Midland looking out for our best interests.
By: Matthew Molinar     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/19/2019

the most awesome place to live

love this place cant beat the location and the people here are killer
By: Harold Bennett     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Great apartment!!

love living here!
By: Jennifer Howie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/14/2019

excelente

Excelente atencion, comodidades e intalaciones limpias y confortables.
By: Jenifer Herrera     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/10/2019

Best apartment in Midland

Very nice apartments and clean. Great staff and maintenance.
By: MIDLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/9/2019

Fantastic Apartments

This well planned apartments complex is more than just a place to live. It's well planned out layouts make it seem like I'm in a resort. The rooms are spacious, the parking is spacious and the Staff is Awesome! Great place to live in the 432...
By: Roberto Velazquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/8/2019

So thankful for the staff at Le Mirage

I recently moved to Midland from Ohio and I found too many living options. The staff at Le Mirage, starting with Erica, was professional and showed me all of my available options. They set me up with renters insurance, and made the move in process effortless. I would recommend this property and the amazing staff to anyone who is considering moving to Midland.
By: todd wilson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/8/2019

number one spot to live in the 432 area!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The staff offers one of THE BEST customer services in town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Roberto Velazquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/5/2019

Amazing staff and apartments.

Moved in a couple months ago and has een amazing ever since. Never any problems.
By: Erica Natera     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/5/2019

Great Place

Nice place good maintenance. Great people to work with at office.
By: Doris Biddy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 10/2/2019

Great place to live!

This is a great apartment community! Very quite and well maintained.
By: James Holcomb     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, James! :)

Posted On: 10/1/2019

Amazing pool

The office staff is amazing and very friendly.
By: Taylor Bostic     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Taylor! :)

Posted On: 10/1/2019

Great Place to Live!!!

We love Le Mirage!!!
By: Lightning Oilfield Services     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We love having you at our community! Thank you for the kind words!

Posted On: 9/27/2019

Prompt maintenance, helpful, patient, and kind staff.

Love how they maintain the grounds tidy and very well lit.
By: Midland School District     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kinds words!

Posted On: 9/25/2019

great place to live

Great place to live in the west Texas area. Great office staff!
By: Reganald Mackey     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind review, Regenald!

Posted On: 9/25/2019

Great team, very easy to work with.

Very awesome team, great community, surroundings are always clean, repairs are performed in a very timely manner by Mr. Cruz. . Mrs. Alicia, Mrs. Christina and Mrs. Erica, are extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly and are always willing to work with and accommodate prospective and current residents.
By: Fournillier Investments     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so happy to hear you are enjoying your home. We appreciate you!

Posted On: 9/24/2019

A very quiet place to live!

We love living in le Mirage> The staff is very friendly and helpful. And our apartment is very stylish and comfortable!
By: Lisa Shaw     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Lisa! We're so happy you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/24/2019

Excellent Place to Live

Excellent location, great people; feels like a real home with friends and relatives as part of your life.
By: Mauro Sandoval     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Mauro! We're beyond thrilled that you're enjoying your home :) If there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Posted On: 9/23/2019

Amazing staff

It's always a pleasure coming to the office. They definitely treat you like family and not like a tenant. Thank you for making this a great 18 months and counting!
By: Pilot Travel Centers LLC     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We love that you love where you live!

Posted On: 9/20/2019

Really enjoyed our time here!

Our family loved our time at Le Mirage. The pool and amenities were always well looked after and the staff super helpful.
By: Michael Smerilli     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Michael! We're beyond thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/12/2019

Awesome place to live!

I lived here for 3 1/2 years and was very pleased with the community experience. Christina and Erica up at the office were very helpful through out my stay here. I highly recommend living here!
By: Ronny Schultz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the recommendation, Ronny!

Posted On: 9/12/2019

Best option for Midland

An excellent staff that goes out of their way to be helpful. I always feel like concerns I express are heard and handled quickly. The location is perfect with easy access to the loop and local shopping centers.
By: John Mosher     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, John! We're so happy you're enjoying your home :)

Posted On: 9/12/2019

Well kept community!

Friendly staff, well kept community, remarkably clean!
By: Rupert McClanahan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Rupert!

Posted On: 9/5/2019

Tenant

Absolutely love living at the Le Mirage apartments . The staff is amazing! Erica, Christina and Alicia have always treated me with the best of service!! I highly recommend living here!!!
By: Nathan Hamilton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the recommendation and for recognizing the Le Mirage team! We appreciate you!

Posted On: 9/4/2019

Good for oil field workers!

Overall very clean, respectable place. Good parking availability. The pool is very nice during the summer and well into the fall. Apartments are clean and well equipped with nice appliances. Staff is very friendly and always helpful.
By: Timothy Davis     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so appreciative you took the time to leave a review and are enjoying your home. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 8/29/2019

Review from K 217

Everything was wonderful. Would recommend property to anyone who wants a great place to live and a great staff Thanks Ron Kiser
By: Ron Kiser     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Ron!

Posted On: 8/27/2019

Moving In and Getting Settled

After seeing everything Le Mirage has to offer and absolutely loving my apartment and its location, I couldn't recommend the complex enough! Staff has been super friendly, knowledgeable and organized - anything I could have asked for!
By: James Ford     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and recommendation, James! We're so happy you're loving where you live!

Posted On: 8/27/2019

Best Apartments in Midland!

We toured several apartments when we decided to move to Midland, and none of them impressed us like Le Mirage did. The apartments are beautiful, and the staff is so friendly and helpful. The grounds are always well kept and we have never felt unsafe. We have only put in one maintenance request since moving in, and it was completed within 24 hrs. Also, the online portal makes service requests and rent payments very easy! We love living at Le Mirage.
By: Kirby Hatley     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Kirby! We're so happy to hear you love living at Le Mirage! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home.

Posted On: 8/21/2019

Extraordinary!

The staff at Le Mirage has made our experience extremely simple and wonderful. All questions were answered with smiles and Ms. Christina Blair was an absolute delight to work with. They truly made us feel like family from the minute we walked in the door!!!! Thank you Le Mirage for all y'all do!!!!
By: Amy Velazquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for recognizing Christina! We're so glad you're enjoying your home.

Posted On: 7/11/2019

Amazing value for midland pricing.

If you are looking for an amazing apartment with every possible perk (amazing pool, bbq area, gym, and shaded parking), friendly and effective staff, and a nice quiet apartment then this is the place to be.
By: Andrew Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Andrew!

Posted On: 6/21/2019

One of the best places to live

When I moved into Le Mirage from Abilene I was greeted by some of the best people I had met in Midland, I also met some of my best friends while living here. The office staff are super friendly, they have one of the BEST house keepers, and the maintenance is super quick to complete all work orders. They always have great resident events such as the annual Summer Flamingo pool party and the canvas painting for Valentines day.
By: Trevor May     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words Trevor! We're beyond thrilled to hear of the friendships you made here and the wonderful feedback regarding our staff!

Posted On: 6/20/2019

Good Place

Le Mirage is a good place to live amenities, maintenance, staff, it is kind of expensive but is still a good place
By: Gabriel Gordillo     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Gabriel! We're so happy you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 6/7/2019

This property is very nice and clean.

I would highly recommend living here. The office staff is very nice and understanding.
By: Taylor Bostic     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the recommendation, Taylor!

Posted On: 6/7/2019

A perfect place to live in the desert

I moved here with my two young boys and we are having a blast. The pool and outdoor kitchen area are great and the grounds are kept tidy.
By: Joseph Dishron     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 5/26/2019

Property

I love the property and the layout of the floor plans
By: Shawna Thompson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 5/20/2019

Just moved in

Only been here a few days but the property is well maintained and has met my expectations. Chistina did a great job explaining the rules, parking, etc..
By: Timothy Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 5/15/2019

well maintained and comfortable

I would recommend le Mirage
By: Albert Lyons     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 4/24/2019

Great place to live... very friendly.

Very lovely place to stay... If your looking for peace and quiet. You look in the right place.
By: Terrance Yelder     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 4/3/2019

Excellent

Its worth every penny
By: Johnie Hillin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 4/2/2019

Great and quiet place to live

The grounds and staff are wonderful and always friendly. Well continue being a resident here for sure.
By: Marco Flores     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 3/29/2019

Excelente place to live, we have eight months so far

Yes, we totally recommend this place, nice for families.
By: Roman Ruiz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 3/28/2019

Everything is great

Staff was excellent and the property is great for our needs. Everything is great Enjoyed the stay
By: Ron Kiser     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 3/14/2019

Clean, professional and awesome office staff.

Quiet and friendly environment.
By: Michelle G Sandoval     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 3/6/2019

Luxury living

I love the beautiful grounds, swimming pool and the apartments are modern and very well maintained Alicia and her staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of fun activities too
By: Christi Delgado     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 3/4/2019

Great new aptartments

Customer service is excellent
By: Anthony Aguirre     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 2/27/2019

Clean and well maintained.

Quality construction and well appointed apartments. The maintenance staff is friendly, qualified and timely. Very friendly and helpful office staff.
By: Steve Lindemann     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 2/27/2019

Excellent customer service

Comfty, good maintenance, amazing office staff
By: Paola Jaramillo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 2/8/2019

Great Location Friendly Staff

LeMirage is a nice place to live with a great location and very friendly staff. Alicia is over the top with her tenant relations. I would definitely move back in, if I ever moved back to Midland.
By: Robert Roth     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 2/6/2019

we like it Erika Sanchez , Ismael and Cruz

yes we recommended there's something with the insulation when is summer
By: Silvana Morena     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 2/6/2019

Le Mirage is excellent in everything they have to offer.

I love that the pool is all-year round.
By: John Jones     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 2/2/2019

Perfect apartment community, and AMAZING office staff

I love this complex The office staff is very efficient and nice. The maintenance crew is always very quick to help if there is any problem at all. Great new landscaping. Huge swimming pool and hot tub for summertime fun. I will defiantly spread the word about Le Mirage and the Weidner apartment complex.
By: Bradley Henserling     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 1/29/2019

Front desk girls are very helpful

I've lived here since July 2018 and with my girlfriend since September. The girls upfront are a big help and I have been happy living here. Every Apartment has its things but the staff are always on top of it in a timely matter when something presents itself. My only complaint would be directed back to other residents and their inability to pick up there own dogs crap. Which fortunately and unfortunately maintenance takes care of to make up for the residents lack of responsibility.
By: William Taylor     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 12/31/2018

Great property

Great property, close to everything. Front office is very helpful and friendly.
By: Lizeth Monrroy     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 12/19/2018

Good place - just ine comment

The place is really nice, all amenities are nice,
By: Erika Manrique     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 12/3/2018

Great place to live.

Apartments were well taken care of. Great location. All around great place to leave. Also feel safe walking to you apartment and car. The Manager Alisha was amazing. She always took care of anything we needed.
By: Tory Villalobos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/30/2018

Love this place

Everyone is kind, community is well kept, and neighbors aren't bothersome. Amenities are great. Very quiet. Office staff is AWESOME, thanks Christina . Made it very enjoyable to live in this community. Rent a spot, it's worth it. Bring your pets. Very attentive, and no problems getting out with traffic. _
By: Nora De Armas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/30/2018

Beautiful property with a wonderful staff

It is a wonderful place to live because it is quiet, the amenities are good, and the office staff are always friendly and helpful.
By: Paige Pryor     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/19/2018

Great place to live in Midland

My wife and I just moved to Midland and decided to rent a one bedroom apartment at Le Mirage after reading all the great reviews online. The apartment feels brand new, and all the amenities are great, especially the gym, pool, and dog parks. The landscape is very pretty and makes living very enjoyable. Also, all the staff is extremely helpful and responsive. We have placed a few maintenance requests and someone have shown up within 24 hours or less. Highly recommend Le Mirage.
By: Jorge Quiroz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/15/2018

Amazing

This is a great place with amazing people We have had a great experience living here for 2 years and would recommend it to anyone
By: Chad Marrs     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/15/2018

Great safe place. No issues

Gated apartment complex with everything you need. Great location. Wonderful staff. Very safe and secure place. Have not had any problems other than lack of parking. But garages are available if wanted.
By: Johnathan Ritchie     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/13/2018

Best Apartments

Very friendly staff, with clean and great area for dogs. Easy walking access to elementary school. Great apartments for families.
By: Annette Martinez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/6/2018

Love Le Mirage

Le Mirage has always been right on top of things the second we need them. Any time we have had to submit a work order, they have it completed that day or the next day. They are always so friendly and accommodating to our needs
By: Christopher Doss     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/6/2018

Beautiful property

The office staff are wonderful...very friendly. The apartment is nice size for a 1-bedroom. I like the amount of counter space in the kitchen and really like that the bathroom has a double vanity. Overall, it's a nice place to live if one has to live in an apartment.
By: Katherine Freeman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 11/6/2018

good

it is awesome a place to live
By: Tammy Fields     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 10/22/2018

Looks nice, feels safe but the apartment is not good quality

It's one of the nicer apartment complexes in Midland. It is very safe and family friendly. However, I have had to make 14 maintenance requests since I moved in 5 months ago, so it feels like every time I turn around something is broken. You're assigned a parking spot, so it's never an issue for you, but it is always an issue for guests. It's fairly quiet, but I'm on the top floor so that might be just because I don't have anyone above me. If you compare it to the other apartments in Midland, it's good - not great but not awful, but if you compared it to an apartment in Dallas or Houston of the same or similar rent, you would be disappointed.
By: Megan Mcgee     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 9/20/2018

Great Property, only complaint is parking

i enjoy living here, i barely ever hear my neighbors, fixtures in home are nice. everything runs smoothly and if it doesn't maintenance is very quick about getting it done. only complaint is parking, if i ever have someone visiting they sometimes have to walk from the front office.
By: Gilbert Villarreal     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 8/28/2018

so far so good

its nice
By: Harold Bennett     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 8/24/2018

1st view nice After 2 months they would NOT be my 1st choice

No. The first view is nice. After living here a little over 2 months they would NOT be my first choice. Parking is poor, you have to never move or fight for a spot. My downstairs neighbors play music loud after asking them to lower it. My electric bill seems to run a little high, thats with rarely using the lights, but trying to keep the unit cool. Front office never answer the phones or return voicemails. Rent is HIGH for what the unit actually is. Wish I wouldn't have gotten this apartment compared to others.
By: Shelby Kilcrease     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 8/17/2018

Needs lots of work to make it a nice place

We started looking for a new place immediately and will not renew our lease
By: Roger Simpkins     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 1/3/2018

Great Place to Live in the Midland-Odessa Area

I have only lived here a short period of time, but everything has been amazing. The staff is friendly and helpful. The complex is safe and clean. The apartment is updated and spacious. Very happy to be a resident. Parking is nice with the reserved spots, so I would recommend getting one of those or else you will not have a place to park.
By: Matthew Bari     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 10/11/2017

Excellent

I love it but there is not much available visitor parking. Residents are staff are nice and understanding if you have a complaint or any issue. I wish prices were a little lower but we do not live in a perfect world. You definitely get what you pay for though, the landscaping and outward appearance is just a beautiful as the interior and you will never be dissatisfied Alicia is the perfect property manager and Cruz and Robert are the most helpful and nice maintenance men I have ever met
By: Wintter Watts     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joseph! We love seeing you and your boys around the community!

Posted On: 9/10/2017

Complaint about P217 - Chemicals

The people in P217 have been doing some kind of work with paint or chemicals in their garage area and now the apartments in the P building next door are filled with chemical vapors. The vapors are have been making my head hurt, it cannot be safe to constantly be breathing them in. Please address this issue ASAP.
By: Mario Castillo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Mario,\r\n\r\nThank you for your feedback and I can be sure to let the office know if your concerns. In the future, if you have any sort of questions, issues or concerns please connect with the office directly so that they are aware and can assist you in a prompt manner. The direct contact information for the on-site team is 432.262.3800 or via email at [email protected]\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/15/2017

Nice people, pretty landscape, nice neighborhhod

Friendly environment. Well maintained.
By: Paula Plumlee     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Paula! We love hearing that the Le Mirage community is a \"friendly environment\" and \"well maintained\" - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! \r\n\r\nBest, \r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/12/2017

Nice, new apartments

Le Mirage is a nice apartment complex and pretty new. The rent is quite steep but for the space and design, you get what you pay for. It's got great amenities beautiful pool, nice gym, and shared patios for grilling . Staff is super friendly and helpful. I just wish the rent was a little lower.
By: Yang Xu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Yang, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Le Mirage community - welcome home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/30/2017

Great community friendly neighbors

Peaceful
By: Jessyca Morales     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jessyca, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/26/2017

N A

N A
By: Chris Morrish     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chris, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/4/2017

Great property to live

I love the office team, the grounds and community based events. My only complaint is thin floors so if your neighbor has children that run all day long you will for sure hear it and that can be very annoying after a long work day.
By: Qwenetra Carter     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Qwenetra, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/26/2017

Beautiful place

Great apartments everything is well established
By: Dylan Bradford     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Qwenetra, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/19/2017

Great property

I would definitely recommend people to live here
By: Rachel Harper     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Qwenetra, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the positive rating along with giving us the chance to improve. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/26/2017

very good apartment complex

We enjoy staying in this apartment so far.
By: Wenhui Zhuang     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Wenhui,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/30/2017

I love it

I love the apartments, especially the pool the gym, good environment for kids and adults as well
By: Kimberly Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Wenhui,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/21/2017

Beautifully laid out

The apartments and facilities are excellent. Some residents are reluctant to clean up after their dogs
By: Jeffrey Schwartz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Wenhui,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/20/2017

So far so good!

I often see dog poops everywhere.
By: Huasheng Liu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Wenhui,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/1/2017

Great place to live.

I have no complaints
By: Stacey Dean     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Wenhui,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/2/2017

Amazing

I tell everyone how awesome our property it, safe, quiet, beautiful
By: Lorinda Everett     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Wenhui,\r\n\r\nGreat feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Le Mirage community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:)\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/28/2016

Good

Nice apartment overall
By: Kathy Lightfoot     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Kathy,\r\n\r\nThanks so much for the feedback and recommendation for the Le Mirage community!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/20/2016

Great Place

Great Place for leave safe nice staff. TERRIBLE GATES Always broken .
By: Valdes Montenegro     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Valdes,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting and for providing feedback of your experience. I am glad to hear of your positive interaction with the on-site team and the gates are in process - we thank you for your patience!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/2/2016

Awesome

The staff has been great, and the neighbors are friendly. There is little to no noise at night, and all of the facilities are top notch. Out of all the apartments I have lived in, I would have to say that this is by far the best I have been in.
By: David Derrickson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Valdes,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting and for providing feedback of your experience. I am glad to hear of your positive interaction with the on-site team and the gates are in process - we thank you for your patience!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/2/2016

Wonderful apartment living

Our experience at Le Mirage has been amazing I've lived in two other apartment homes since college and Le Mirage is by far the best. The office staff really takes the time to get to know the residents and everyone remembers your name. Robert and the maintenance staff are quick to respond to any issues if any that you would have around your home. The staff really goes above and beyond when it comes to your needs. My husband and I got stuck out of town one weekend while our dog was back at the apartment. Megan in the front office and Robert coordinated the care for our sweet Lucy until we could get home. If you're looking to move into and apartment in Midland, Texas I would definitely place Le Mirage at the top of your list
By: Alexa Harper     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Valdes,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting and for providing feedback of your experience. I am glad to hear of your positive interaction with the on-site team and the gates are in process - we thank you for your patience!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/2/2016

Awesome place to live

Awesome place to live. 5 star complex apartments
By: Maria Martinez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Valdes,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting and for providing feedback of your experience. I am glad to hear of your positive interaction with the on-site team and the gates are in process - we thank you for your patience!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/1/2016

A very nice property.

Best place available in Midland but could be kept up a bit better. See the foot tall weeds outside my front door.
By: Jon Lentz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Valdes,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting and for providing feedback of your experience. I am glad to hear of your positive interaction with the on-site team and the gates are in process - we thank you for your patience!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/5/2016

Better values elsewhere

Nice complex with most of the expected amenities. For the price, there are many places in town that are a better value. The rent is high and the apartments are clearly built in the cheapest, quickest manner possible.
By: Benjamin Samuels     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Valdes,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting and for providing feedback of your experience. I am glad to hear of your positive interaction with the on-site team and the gates are in process - we thank you for your patience!\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Great

Definitely
By: David Beaudoin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello David,\r\n\r\nThank you for taking the time to post along with your 5 star recommendation! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are with us here at Le Mirage. \r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/18/2016

I love it It feels safe and it's a very nice community.

I really like it here, it is very nice. Although the noise from upstairs neighbors is extremely loud, and the walls seem thin. Other then that this has been my favorite apartment that I have lived in.
By: Stephanie Thomas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"HI Stephanie,\r\n\r\nThanks for the great review, we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 2/17/2016

A lot of miscommunication and no accountability for it..

Interesting you never know whats going to happen when you arrive home.
By: John Texter     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello John,\r\n\r\nThank you for the feedback; we read all of the online reviews with the goal of providing the best customer service possible for our residents. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/14/2016

Don't live on the first floor...

I love the apartment and the area, however the neighbors continously slam doors and stomp around shaking my entire apartment.
By: Brandi Lynch     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Brandi,\r\n\r\nThank you for the feedback; we read all of the online reviews with the goal of providing the best customer service possible for our residents. If you are having any issues with noise please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team so that they can assist you. We value your residency along with your choice to call Le Mirage your home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/1/2015

A place where you can feel good about coming home.

Living at Le Mirage is like living in a resort. The grounds are beautifully kept. The outdoor kitchen areas and fire pits are great places to gather friends. I love living here.
By: DEBORAH MILLIGAN     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Deborah, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are enjoying your community and home. I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Happy Holidays, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/31/2015

3 br apt

I would tell them the staff is great, the maintenance are very professional and present themselves in a clean manner. The lawn and outdoors is perfect all the time. The apartment has been very poorly put together. There is not enough space in the apartment and the layout outlets have also been poorly thought out. There are holes and gaps in every door. The fixtures sink, faucets, dishwasher, etc. are the cheapest you can find. There is no ice maker in the fridge. We may have just been spoiled by the one other apartment we lived in before. I feel like for luxury apartment living it should be a lot more luxurious especially for the luxurious rent payment we are paying. The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable the sweetest they can be
By: Daniel Bradley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Daniel,\r\n\r\nThanks for posting your feedback and the positive words regarding the on-site teams. I can be sure to pass along your review so that the additional items can be noted and thank you for choosing to call Le Mirage your home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/29/2015

This is an average complex.

Not a bad place to live.
By: Carlin Grammer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Carlin, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We love to hear from our residents. I will be sure the team gets a copy of your review. Take care, Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars