TEXT US

Reviews for Cypress Pointe

Posted On: 6/10/2019

great

The Staff and Manager are Great People Since I have been here that they have been good in getting things fixed and taken care of quickly and they work great with you if you communicate with them. They also have been very helpful .
By: Jonetta Frazier     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 5/7/2019

The people are great people

We always feel loved and it a place to called home cos the people are more friendly lovely
By: Rasaki Oladoja     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 2/9/2019

The property is a good starting place

It's ok
By: Matthew Szymczak     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 2/4/2019

Convenient location, helpful and proactive managers

Cypress Pointe is a nice place to live, easy to find parking near your apartment, the generally safe. I have had no problems with the management team and feel supported and well taken care of Any time I need something fixed in my apartment, which has been rare, maintenance fixes it promptly.
By: Emily Cloninger     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 12/10/2018

I like the overall atmosphere of the complex's

Its a great place to live.i just been here a little over a month and half ,and its the best place i have live at.Overall good apartment complex.I like how they informed me of any activates going on in the office.
By: Marlon Mclemore     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 12/4/2018

Good

Yes
By: Patricia Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 12/3/2018

Living here 3 years

I have been living here for my third lease. Hannah is very professional and anytime I need anything fixed or checked on the maintenance department always helps me out very quickly.
By: Tammy Hanks     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 12/1/2018

Great and Safe Place

The staff is always professional and helpful. Work orders are completed in a timely manner. Great apartment and close to all of Midland's restaurants, shopping, and parks.
By: Tyler Woody     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 11/27/2018

Cypress Pointe, Midland, TX

Good apartments with a location that has easy access to the loop.
By: Mitul Patel     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 11/5/2018

AWESOME FRIENDLY STAFF

I have been living at Cypress Point over 3 years now I have never had any issues. The staff are amazing especially the management. Any time I do have a issue they quickly respond and fix the issue in a prompt timely manner . Grounds are very well upkeep. I highly recommend Cypress Point for a nice quite life style .
By: Kelly Savas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 10/28/2018

Apartment living

The office staff is friendly and helpful. The complex looks great from the outside. The inside is a mid-century layout with average appliances, fixtures etc. The apartment is not fancy or modern however everything works and it is cozy. My apartment has a fireplace, bar, patio, den, bathroom closet and a kitchen pantry. It is spacious for me to comfortably entertain. I'm happy at my apartment.
By: Michelle Adams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 9/24/2018

Great place to live

It is quiet and maintenance is done quickly.
By: Jamie Kneisley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 8/21/2018

Perfect

Nice and quiet place
By: Nelly Castro     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 2/27/2018

i really like living here

A great to live
By: Gabriel Escalante     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 2/26/2018

peaceful place

Nice place and safe
By: Abraham Vanegas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 12/24/2017

The apartment is cold. The rent is high

I like it , but the rent is high .
By: Patsy Widmer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 11/29/2017

GREAT

its nice and really quiet.. perfect for oilfield workers who need rest.. staff is awesome and maintenance fixes stuff right away landscaping is good and clean
By: Hector Flores     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 11/13/2017

Diamond in the Rough

Different feel than other apartments. Very quiet and secluded, great landscaping. The noise level is surprisingly low being right off of Andrews Hwy. All of management especially Hannah is super helpful. Other residents are friendly, nothing sketchy happening at night. Pool, laundry room is kept in good condition. For my first apartment, it has been a great experience. Definitely one of the best values in Midland considering the climbing rent prices.
By: Connor Kirk     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 5/13/2017

Very comfortable, nice people, good apartment, clean

I love living here. Not top shelf but great value, great conditions, decent apartment and setting. Will definitely recommend to friends.
By: Terrence St. Thomas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 5/1/2017

It's a good place

It's a good place to live but bad parking
By: Tyron Nixon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 3/26/2017

Love it

I love living here no problems whatsoever the only complaint I have is I can never park close to my apt because there isn't enough parking spaces and I have a small child so it's inconvenient to have to walk so far.
By: Sayna Rivera     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 5/2/2016

The property needs alot of repairs inside and out

The space in the apartment is nice, neighbors are okay you occasionally here the dog barking from the other apartment, some time you can hear and argument too, they speed a lot in the parking lot and people do not know how to park. I've got scratches and dents on my car.....of course that may or may not happened in the apartment complex but I try very hard to be careful where I park .....in the stores, restaurants and other places...for the same reason. I park close to my husbands truck so no one will park close to my car...but that only makes it worst because they still park so close to my car that I can't open the door to my car....I've tried to protect me car as much as possible, since its costing me a pretty penny. When I call the office no matter what time I call they never pick up the phone I literally have to go in to the office to tell them what I want to tell them. I think they need another assistant and better communication with the renters. I think we also need security especially for the weekends, or for the cameras to work.
By: Maria Colmenero     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Jonetta!

Posted On: 2/5/2016

apartment living

to expensive for the space
By: Melisa Darnelle     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Melisa,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting your feedback - I appreciate hearing from you and thank you for your time.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/1/2015

Management does not play active role in resident relations.

I would not recommend this property to friends.
By: Corinne Preston (ISD)     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Melisa,\r\n\r\nThank you for posting your feedback - I appreciate hearing from you and thank you for your time.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/6/2015

Not worth the price

Moved here because it was the cheapest place I could find. The photos on the website are outdated the apartments are very old and needs to be updated.
By: Felicia Lewis     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Felicia,\r\n\r\nWe appreciate your time and value your feedback. I will be sure to pass on the information and if you have any questions or need further assistance please do not hesitate to connect with the office.\r\n\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/30/2014

ok

difficult to get hold of front office personnel. parking lot too dark at night. maintenance personnel usually show up in timely manner.
By: Jennie Martin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jennie, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents. Iâ??ll take note of the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Wendee"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars