TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 11/4/2019

Avanti Townhome Property

I really enjoy staying at the Avanti Townhomes. Property is very clean. Townhomes are extremely spacious. Leasing agent is very involved and communicates with tenants. Maintenance replies quickly. It's a quiet and friendly complex. I also love the location. Close to shopping, food, etc.
By: Roxanne Turner     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Roxanne, We thank you so much for you kind words and feedback! We will continue to value our residents while making Avanti a great community to call home. -The Avanti Management Team

Posted On: 6/28/2019

Lived here for years, friendly staff

I have lived here for years and love my home. I appreciate the staff and their tone when they help me. Have great neighbors and like the location.
By: JC     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, JC!

Posted On: 6/7/2019

Nice apartments, lots of space

Nice apartments, friendly staff, lots of space, enjoy living here.
By: Li Chai     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Li!

Posted On: 3/3/2019

ITs quite, nice but no where for guess to park

peaceful and is in a great location
By: Cynthia Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Li!

Posted On: 2/7/2019

It's an awesome place to live nice and quiet

Aleah remirez
By: Ashley Grubaugh     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Li!

Posted On: 1/22/2019

Quiet, friendly staff.

It’s quiet, and the staff is very nice, maintenance is quick to fix what ever is wrong. My only complaint is the trash that is always by the dumpsters.
By: Keith Sirmons     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Li!

Posted On: 10/10/2017

Great Location

The location is convenient for work. Its quiet and people here are all cool. The garage is great feature. The price was fantastic.
By: Lyrics Jurado     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lyrics, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 11/4/2016

Better now then before

Before it was more difficult finding someone to actually talk too or ask any questions but I find it easier now I can go in and she is willing to help me with any problem that I may have.
By: Angelica Armas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Angelica,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear from you and I am glad to know that you are receiving helpful assistance from the community team.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/28/2015

Horrible

Horrible
By: Dustin Haugh     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Dustin,\r\n\r\nI appreciate hearing from you and am happy that you folks have been in contact with the on-site teams to work out a suitable solution. I thank you for your patience and value your choice to call Leisure Estates your home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/17/2015

Inadequate for the cost.

There is almost never any personnel in the office, no one ever answers the phones for maintenance, and I have been without A C or Heat for over 2 weeks. The insulation and windows are useless for noise or weather. I'm just waiting on my lease to expire and looking for somewhere else to go. Maintenance installed window unit with cardboard and tape, water gets in when it rains, not to mention the noise of the highway.
By: Alvaro Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Alvaro, thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. I was glad to learn that your unit was replaced and we are sorry that it took some time to receive it from the manufacture. Hope you have a GREAT Holiday Season. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars