Reviews

Posted On: 6/21/2022

Don’t reccomend.

To get anything taken care of took about 2 months or more, or maintenance would just never get around to it. The apartments are over priced for the quality. There’s no manager on sight so nothing could ever be handled. Wouldnt recommend these to anyone
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback, however since you've submitted anonymously we're unable to reference your history of maintenance requests. Our maintenance team has an excellent track record of prompt service, and so if you've been waiting two months to have a request fulfilled we would like to know more about it. Please give us a call in the office at 432-682-5622 to discuss these concerns further. Hope to hear from you soon! The team at Avanti

Posted On: 3/30/2022

Awesome

Badass
By: Francisco Orona     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Francisco! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the kind words! We take your experience very seriously, and we're glad to see you appreciate our efforts. Thank you for being a wonderful member of our community! Take care, Avanti Townhomes

Posted On: 3/26/2022

Amazing

Love it good neighborhood everything bi need rite down the road ??
By: Francisco Orona     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Francisco! We love that you love it here, an we're so thrilled that you took the time to give us a 5-Star review! It's truly the best praise! Thank you so much for being a wonderful addition to the community. Take care, Avanti Townhomes

Posted On: 3/21/2022

Feels like home

Love the staff very nice very helpful they make you feel welcome
By: paula foerstel     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Paula, Thank you forgiving us a generous review, we're so happy you feel welcome.

Posted On: 6/7/2021

Maintnaice (Hart)

Not sure if i spelled his name correctly but he came to fix my A/C he did a great job and he was very polite, and all the staff here and everyone here is very nice .
By: Justin Guerrero     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Justin, Thank you for taking the time to shout out our maintenance team! I will be sure to pass along your praise to everyone! Take care, Avanti Team

Posted On: 3/2/2021

Great Work Maria

I appreciate, the care and the genuine personality of Maria. She is very concerned and she handles issues quickly. She has made our residency at this location a very pleasant experience. She is always willing to help us and I think she deserves to be recognized for her excellent work.
By: Midland School District     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback! -Maria

Posted On: 12/31/2020

Mr.

Been here a long time. And am still enjoying living here. Maintenance is a plus.
By: John Tithinyinug     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Joe, We are thrilled to hear feedback from a valued, long term resident such as yourself. Thank you for your five-star review!

Posted On: 10/24/2020

Great apartments

Is very quiet and peaceful, you could leave the door open and nothing happens. Love it here
By: HEB Grocery Company     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We enjoying hearing from our residents. Avanti Management Team

Posted On: 10/1/2020

Avanti

Maria is very understanding and helpful
By: Donald Jackson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Donald, Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from our residents. We are here to assist you if you need anything. -Maria

Posted On: 10/1/2020

A great place to live.

Maintenance response quickly and takes care and staff is wonderful. It's a great place to live and I've enjoyed it so far.
By: Midland School District     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Edwyna, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying living at Avanti. Please let us know if we can do anything to assist you. -Maria

Posted On: 10/1/2020

Great Place to live

I love living at Avanti. It's quiet, peaceful and everyone is very nice.
By: Charles Cone -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Charles, We are happy to have you at Avanti and so glad that you like living here. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you. -Maria

Posted On: 10/1/2020

Pleasant Place to Live

Pleasant place to live, my dogs enjoy it.
By: Jimmy Cole     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jim, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that both you and your dog love your home! Maria

Posted On: 9/23/2020

About

Great place to live. Helpful staff. Overall great
By: Carlos Lopez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Carlos, we are so happy you are enjoying your new home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay at Avanti more enjoyable. Thank you, Maria

Posted On: 9/22/2020

to Marie

I have lived at the Avanti Townhomes going 2 1/2 years. One the things I enjoy about the property is that is a very quite. There is not a lot things happening in the complex. I lived other complexes in Midland in the last 15 years and this by far my favorite place to live. When I talk to the manager they are always. When things changed to the new portal to pay rent I was have issues and someone at the office helped me out and called to make sure that I got my rent paid.
By: Rhonda Mansker     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Rhonda, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate hearing from our residents and are happy to know that you like living at Avanti Townhomes. Maria

Posted On: 3/13/2020

Very Helpful

We love our apartment home and are sad that we will be leaving due to our jobs. Weldon has been very helpful through our time here and very attentive.
By: Li Chai     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Li! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're sad that you will be leaving but have enjoyed your stay with us. You have been wonderful residents and just know Avanti will always welcome you back! Kind Regards, Avanti Team

Posted On: 3/13/2020

Love My Apartment Home

Large size floor plans and a great atmosphere. Weldon is very attentive and knowledgeable.
By: Jimmy Cole     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jimmy! Thank you so much for your feedback. You're a wonderful resident, and we're happy to hear that you love your apartment home. The office staff will always be there for your apartment needs. Kind Regards, Avanti Team

Posted On: 11/4/2019

Avanti Townhome Property

I really enjoy staying at the Avanti Townhomes. Property is very clean. Townhomes are extremely spacious. Leasing agent is very involved and communicates with tenants. Maintenance replies quickly. It's a quiet and friendly complex. I also love the location. Close to shopping, food, etc.
By: Roxanne Turner     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Roxanne, We thank you so much for you kind words and feedback! We will continue to value our residents while making Avanti a great community to call home. -The Avanti Management Team

Posted On: 6/28/2019

Lived here for years, friendly staff

I have lived here for years and love my home. I appreciate the staff and their tone when they help me. Have great neighbors and like the location.
By: JC     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, JC!

Posted On: 6/7/2019

Nice apartments, lots of space

Nice apartments, friendly staff, lots of space, enjoy living here.
By: Li Chai     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Li!

Posted On: 3/3/2019

ITs quite, nice but no where for guess to park

peaceful and is in a great location
By: Cynthia Williams     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Li!

Posted On: 2/7/2019

It's an awesome place to live nice and quiet

Aleah remirez
By: Ashley Grubaugh     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Li!

Posted On: 1/22/2019

Quiet, friendly staff.

It’s quiet, and the staff is very nice, maintenance is quick to fix what ever is wrong. My only complaint is the trash that is always by the dumpsters.
By: Keith Sirmons     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Li!

Posted On: 10/10/2017

Great Location

The location is convenient for work. Its quiet and people here are all cool. The garage is great feature. The price was fantastic.
By: Lyrics Jurado     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lyrics, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 11/4/2016

Better now then before

Before it was more difficult finding someone to actually talk too or ask any questions but I find it easier now I can go in and she is willing to help me with any problem that I may have.
By: Angelica Armas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Angelica,\r\n\r\nGreat to hear from you and I am glad to know that you are receiving helpful assistance from the community team.\r\nTake good care,\r\nKristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/28/2015

Horrible

Horrible
By: Dustin Haugh     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Dustin,\r\n\r\nI appreciate hearing from you and am happy that you folks have been in contact with the on-site teams to work out a suitable solution. I thank you for your patience and value your choice to call Leisure Estates your home.\r\nKind regards,\r\nKristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/17/2015

Inadequate for the cost.

There is almost never any personnel in the office, no one ever answers the phones for maintenance, and I have been without A C or Heat for over 2 weeks. The insulation and windows are useless for noise or weather. I'm just waiting on my lease to expire and looking for somewhere else to go. Maintenance installed window unit with cardboard and tape, water gets in when it rains, not to mention the noise of the highway.
By: Alvaro Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Alvaro, thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. I was glad to learn that your unit was replaced and we are sorry that it took some time to receive it from the manufacture. Hope you have a GREAT Holiday Season. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars