TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 9/1/2019

Management & Maintenance

Management is helpful & friendly. Maintenance dept is the best. I needed my front door lock re-keyed. The next thing I know there was Jermaine C. & Freddie B. at my door changing it. From the time I requested it until the time it was actually finished was under 5 minutes. I am not exaggerating-under 5 minutes. It was nothing less than magic. I'm putting these guys in for a raise.
By: Mickey     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 6/3/2019

I love my apartment Nice and cozy

Very quiet and peaceful Kept up landscape and hardly any issues Would definitely choose this place over and over.
By: Jonathan Castillo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 3/1/2019

I feel safe and at home at this property

Safe, peaceful, quiet, a very nice place to live.
By: Guy Wade     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/28/2018

Very nice property with quiet surroundings.

Very peaceful and tranquil. Great one bedroom apartment
By: Matthew Lillard     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/5/2018

Lexington Court is great

I like that the apartments are like little houses, it makes the complex feel like a community. It's quiet and you can't hear your neighbors that much. Maintenance is fast and helpful, so is the rest of the staff. All in all, a great place to live
By: Jenna Jarnagan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 8/6/2018

Not very happy

Every month there's a new fee. My 775 apartment now cost just short of 830. This is the last lease I will be signing with this company. At the end of current lease I will be leaving.
By: Timothy Kormos     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/31/2018

One of the best apartment in town

Very peacfull
By: Olufem Moses Dada     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 11/1/2017

Quality, safe living space.

Lexington Court Apartments are in a good location, with close access to gas stations, restaurants, and bus stops. The apartments are spacious and well-kept, with regular lawn care and prompt attention to maintenance issues. Residents are well-behaved, quiet, and respectful of other tenants. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful.
By: Paige Daugherty     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 9/8/2017

Nice

Quiet
By: Jamie Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"We thank you for taking the time to post and are happy to hear that you are having a 5 star experience at the Lexington Court Community - welcome home!\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/25/2017

quiet-traffic less-friendly-structure-space-

it is roomy , near a school, near easy access to travel, quiet, you don't hear a lot of traffic in parking lot, well kept up, friendly staff, good working maintenance,
By: Patricia Henry     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"We thank you for taking the time to post and are happy to hear that you are having a 5 star experience at the Lexington Court Community - welcome home!\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Great property

We found Lexington Court at a perfect time for our family as we transition to a new job and town. We appreciate the maintenance staff and office staff for always taking care of any issue we have. Aside from the sound of the train and having a not-so-great view out of our windows due to the noise cancelling wall, we have no complaints
By: Mattehew Prescott     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"We thank you for taking the time to post and are happy to hear that you are having a 5 star experience at the Lexington Court Community - welcome home!\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/23/2016

Great Apartment

It's a very nice and quiet apartment complex. Love that it is only one story. The pool is small, but nice. Wish they would add a small workout room.
By: Kathy Thomason     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"We thank you for taking the time to post and are happy to hear that you are having a 5 star experience at the Lexington Court Community - welcome home!\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Beautiful still would be nice to have on-site laundry.

Assigned parking is a must. I want to xfer to a unit where I don't have to park in the sun or on the grass.
By: Pearline Fesby     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"We thank you for taking the time to post and are happy to hear that you are having a 5 star experience at the Lexington Court Community - welcome home!\r\n\r\nTake good care,\r\nWeidner Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
3 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
3 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars
Noise
3 out of 5 stars